Customer Reviews for Precise Helpers

The movers were awesome! They didn't break anything or bang up the walls. They really hustled to get everything done in the time we paid for. Very happy with our decision to go with these guys!

Benjamin L. | Helena, AL

(Reviewed on 12/04/2019)

Benjamin L. | Helena, AL

(Reviewed on 12/02/2019)

I did not receive a call from the movers within 24 hours of making the reservation. I had to call top goons out the status.

Robert W. | BIRMINGHAM, AL

(Reviewed on 11/25/2019)

Kevin K. | McCalla, AL

(Reviewed on 11/18/2019)

Over 2 hours late with zero updates unless I called each time their ETA had passed. They were only here for 1.5 hours and we unloaded half the truck so we could turn the uhaul on time. Very disappointed!

Dominick L. | Kennesaw, GA

(Reviewed on 11/15/2019)

These guys worked fast and packed really well. Loved them and we had fun while working. Great attitudes.

ALICIA S. | Fayetteville, GA

(Reviewed on 11/03/2019)

Kellie A. | Concord, NC

(Reviewed on 11/03/2019)

Denise S. | Harrisburg, NC

(Reviewed on 11/03/2019)

Philip L. | Birmingham, AL

(Reviewed on 10/31/2019)

Donna M. | DADEVILLE, AL

(Reviewed on 10/27/2019)

Very nice and professional. They worked the entire time. Took care of our stuff, and took directions well.

ANGEL T. | Hoover, AL

(Reviewed on 10/27/2019)

Terry was awesome! Followed directions, was on time, and pleasant

Lisa M. | Chelsea, AL

(Reviewed on 10/21/2019)