Customer Reviews for Precise Helpers

As a veteran, I moved many times during my time on active duty and even more since leaving military service, and I can say without any uncertainty that Terry and JD are absolutely the best movers I have ever used. The are courteous, polite, quick, knowledgeable, and efficient. I will always us

Lorenzo H. | Hoover, AL

(Reviewed on 03/02/2021)

Gave the guys 70 as a tip on-site.

Shaun C. | Birmingham, AL

(Reviewed on 02/28/2021)

The crew was 4 hours late arriving! The communication from the company was terrible and unacceptable. I had to call them to get updates instead of them reaching out to me. The ladies in the office were very nice and polite. The crew did a great job when they arrived. They were fast, efficient

william l. | Mountain Brook, AL

(Reviewed on 02/26/2021)

The guys did a great job!! Very quick and efficient.

Jessica G. | Dora, AL

(Reviewed on 02/24/2021)

These guys were PERFECT!! Contacted them the evening before for the next morning. They showed up on time and were super efficient! Packed way more in the Uhaul then I even thought would fit. Would 100% hire them again!

Sumner H. | Oak Ridge, TN

(Reviewed on 02/15/2021)

Guys were super nice. They were on time and worked efficiently.

Jason C. | BIRMINGHAM, AL

(Reviewed on 02/14/2021)

These guys are AMAZING! After our original movers had to cancel, we didn’t know what to do. Thankfully they were available & did a fantastic job! They saved the day & my sanity! I will definitely use them again!

Cassandra H. | Vestavia-Hills, AL

(Reviewed on 01/30/2021)

KRYSTAL S. | Birmingham, AL

(Reviewed on 01/30/2021)

Pradeep K. | Birmingham, AL

(Reviewed on 01/29/2021)

Very good help: Timely and Efficient

Sherri W. | Gardendale, AL

(Reviewed on 01/18/2021)

Communication from them was timely and prompt considering I only booked them 2 days before the actual move on New Year's Eve. Movers arrived on time. This was the second time I utilized them . They did a good job the first time around and did an excellent job this time around as well. Moved my housh

Victor M. | Birmingham, AL

(Reviewed on 01/04/2021)

These guys are outstanding! They went above and beyond and were so kind, funny & helpful. God forbid I have to move again anytime soon but if I do I will be hiring them again. Great service & so thankful!

Sophia T. | Birmingham, AL

(Reviewed on 12/28/2020)