Customer Reviews for Precise Helpers

The two movers weren’t aware that it was a load and an unload; however, they were great sports. I tipped the guys in cash.

Sedrick K. | Birmingham, AL

(Reviewed on 07/06/2020)

Hard working, professional and respect. Will def. use again if I ever need moving help!

Melissa D. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 07/06/2020)

Donna B. | Birmingham, AL

(Reviewed on 07/04/2020)

Fast service, punctual, efficient. They were done fast despite rain coming down The day of the move. Very good service!

Francisco G. | Birmingham, AL

(Reviewed on 07/02/2020)

Damion and Aaron really looked out for me under very unusual circumstances. After some communication issues on the company's part, Moving Help sent guys to my home a little late. However, when they got there, the 2 workers they sent came right in working. After moving practically a 5 bedroom hous

Daphne H. | Birmingham, AL

(Reviewed on 06/28/2020)

Good, hard workers... Called to see if they could come early, but was okay that I wasn’t ready. Was on time, and worked their tushes off!

Candace S. | Birmingham, AL

(Reviewed on 06/26/2020)

Stephen B. | Chelsea, AL

(Reviewed on 06/22/2020)

It would be nice if your helpers could wear something with a company logo somewhere. My friends & I were not convinced they were even supposed to be there. I provided furniture dollies to help them & they refused it. I would've much rather them use them as many of my things are older furniture & fra

AMY R. | Hoover, AL

(Reviewed on 06/21/2020)

The two young men who loaded our truck for us were outstanding. Communication about time of arrival could have been better, but overall, we would definitely use Precise Helpers again.

Johnny B. | CHESNEE, SC

(Reviewed on 06/15/2020)

Movers showed up several hours late. We were left guessing whether or not they should show up. Communication was poor updating us on when they planned to arrive. Once they did show up, however, they were very efficient and professional. I'm not sure i'd choose them again.

Ted R. | Savannah, GA

(Reviewed on 06/13/2020)

I have used precise helpers 2 times in the last 3 years for my move and they have been very professional and their prices are very reasonable. I Would highly recommend them

Senthil G. | Hoover, AL

(Reviewed on 06/07/2020)

Danitra D. | Birmingham, AL

(Reviewed on 06/05/2020)