Customer Reviews for EZ Move

EZ Move's Chris and Joe are outstanding packers. We will make a reservation again with these fine gentlemen when we are back in Florida. Both communicated, reviewed, and ensured we were aware of each step of the process. Chris called within 15 minutes of our making the reservation to verify the

Candi S. | St Petersburg, FL

(Reviewed on 05/21/2019)

EZ Move Chris and Joe were the best packing team I've had in 17 professional moves through Military and Civilian organizations. They were prepared, friendly, and professional. Thank you both for your care and consideration of our property as if it were your own. If you EZ Move ever needs a recomm

Candi S. | St Petersburg, FL

(Reviewed on 05/21/2019)

Great guys! Friendly and professional! Highly Recommend

Brett K. | Oldsmar, FL

(Reviewed on 05/20/2019)

Jodee H. | Clearwater, FL

(Reviewed on 05/16/2019)

Chris and Justin were very personable and professional. Not only did they unpack my pods but they also hooked up my TV's, computer and phone. I couldn't have asked for better service. I plan to use them again to move my son.

sally l. | Clearwater, FL

(Reviewed on 05/15/2019)

The movers were very friendly and came with the tools to do the job.

MARILYN E. | Raleigh, NC

(Reviewed on 05/13/2019)

I would definitely contact them again for their services! They did an awesome job in much less time than what was requested! They were very polite and professional. I highly recommend them. Thank you guys for your wonderful help!

Elaina B. | Houma, LA

(Reviewed on 05/11/2019)

The guys did a great job! They took good care of my belongings, thanks.

Michelle B. | YPSILANTI, MI

(Reviewed on 05/09/2019)

Rafael S. | Orlando, Fl

(Reviewed on 05/08/2019)

Michael H. | Pensacola, FL

(Reviewed on 05/06/2019)

Ez very professional, and the service was excellent. I would recommend Ez moving, to my family and friends. Thank you so much for your fast and professional service

Loetta C. | Willingboro, NJ

(Reviewed on 05/06/2019)

Chris and Joe were so fast and the way they pack the truck is unbelievable. Thank you Guys. Looking forward to using you again soon. You made this loading so easy.

Michelle B. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 05/05/2019)