Customer Reviews for EZ Move

These guys did a great job! Hire them for 4 hours and banged it out in less. That was load from a 2nd floor apt. and unload 1 st floor. Would hire them again!

Fred D. | South Pasadena, FL

(Reviewed on 07/04/2020)

They did a great job and we contacted them at the last minute. They saved our move! I would definitely hire them again.

AMY B. | Lakeland, FL

(Reviewed on 06/30/2020)

Chris and Mike were fantastic. From the pre-moving day communication (text messaging, phone calls), to picking up the correct supplies for me, to actually packing up my apartment and loading my belongings they did an incredible job and were a pleasure to work with. Thanks to Chris and Mike for makin

Lila C. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 06/29/2020)

We hired 2 men for 2 hours. They were totally professional and had our furniture and stuff out in half that time. Very impressed how careful they were with our furniture and careful not to hit walls or doors. Wonderful experience and I’ll degenerate

Brian M. | Safety Harbor, FL

(Reviewed on 06/26/2020)

They were fantastic!

Donna P. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 06/26/2020)

Chris and his crew stayed in contact before the move date, arrived at the agreed upon rime and had me packed and secured in record time! We had a complete walk through before the loading began since I had items that needed to go to several locations. They loaded it perfectly so the unloading proc

Jacquelyn F. | Clearwater, FL

(Reviewed on 06/25/2020)

These man worked hard and were great. Would recommend to everyone.

Mike P. | Mason, MI

(Reviewed on 06/23/2020)

Chris and Jerremi were very nice, professional, and were able to complete the whole job in a short amount of time. Thanks guys!

Andrew F. | Clearwater, FL

(Reviewed on 06/23/2020)

Kerry L. | Clearwater, FL

(Reviewed on 06/22/2020)

They did an excellent job! Would highly recommend.

Julia K. | Clemson, SC

(Reviewed on 06/21/2020)

Great guys. Very quick and efficient. Will use them again.

Joseph M. | Omaha, Ne

(Reviewed on 06/20/2020)

I would use them again!

Howard T. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 06/19/2020)