Customer Reviews for EZ Move

Chris communicated very well with times and they were very professional when they came and moved our furniture. Would definitely use them again!!

Joshua H. | Waynesburg, PA

(Reviewed on 08/16/2019)

The guys were efficient and quick. They did a good job. Would recommend their service.

Rebecca T. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 08/12/2019)

Henry P. | St Petersburg, FL

(Reviewed on 08/10/2019)

Chris is fantastic and I would absolutely use him again. He was speedy, careful with my things and did a great job reaching out to me. There was an issue (not his fault at all) and he was great responding to my communication and help me resolve it. AWESOME DUDE!

URBAN B. | Lithia, FL

(Reviewed on 08/10/2019)

This is my 2nd time using EZ Move! Chris has gone above and beyond both times for my moves. He has great communication before and after the job. He shows so much care when loading and unloading the truck. NOTHING was mishandled or broken. If you are EVER looking for the best mover you will not r

Yvette S. | Jacksonville, FL

(Reviewed on 08/09/2019)

Chris and Joe were a pleasure to work with on our move. We received a confirmation call before the move date, and another one when they were on their way. They worked nonstop the entire 5 hours and were very careful with our items. Chris and Joe were polite and professional; I would request them

Amy B. | Clearwater Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 08/09/2019)

Chris and Joe were great! They came on time and finished everything on time

Marian R. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 08/05/2019)

excellent on time

Martin K. | Bradenton, Fl

(Reviewed on 08/04/2019)

These guys were fantastic!! They loaded a 26' foot truck all the way, they worked hard the whole time!. Would hire them again for sure!!

Michael B. | New Port Richey, FL

(Reviewed on 08/03/2019)

Great service!

Aminah B. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 08/03/2019)

The guys were very pleasant to work with. However, it seemed like towards the end of our time, they were itching to leave. We didn't go over the 3 hours so it was a little surprising. My wife wasn't very happy because there were a lot of pieces in the living room that were just set on the floor a

Nick E. | Sanford, FL

(Reviewed on 08/03/2019)

Fast and efficient. Would definitely use them again.

Alan C. | New Port Richey, FL

(Reviewed on 08/02/2019)