Customer Reviews for Higher Powered Movers

Benjamin L. | Wilmington, OH

(Reviewed on 06/12/2020)

The two men that moved me were absolutely amazing. Extremely hard workers! They thought through loading every small piece to make sure it fit the best and took extreme precaution in protecting everything from getting damaged. Even the movers who unloaded it were praising their pack job! I would DEFI

Katharine K. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 06/15/2019)

Antonia S. | Lebanon, OH

(Reviewed on 06/04/2019)

Professional, courteous, and well-executed move. Hard-working guys who don't say no, regardless of how challenging the item to be moved. I highly recommend Shawn and his crew.

Peter D. | Oakwood, OH

(Reviewed on 04/22/2019)

They where late but other than that they did an amazing job! The house I moved from had a strange staircase making it a difficult job, you could tell they where experienced and knew what they where doing! Would use them again if needed!

Amanda P. | Richmond, IN

(Reviewed on 03/03/2019)

We used Shawn and his team before on a cross town move and it was fine. This time, we were shocked and upset to see how carelessly they packed the truck and our movers on this end constantly showed us how damaged our furniture was as they unloaded it, so the we knew it was the loading team responsib

Steven T. | West Carrollton, FL

(Reviewed on 09/08/2018)

Not recommended. At beginning of job, was assured that job could be finished in two hours, but ended up taking four. Could not properly reassemble bed frame and futon. Did not come prepared with furniture blankets (was willing to pay an additional fee). Damage and dirt on nearly every piece of fu

John L. | Beavercreek, OH

(Reviewed on 08/02/2018)

These gentlemen were very late and did nothing to contact me. I had to contact them. They were a hour late. But again thieir performance during the move was excellent.

Ruth T. | Columbus, OH

(Reviewed on 07/08/2018)

Great guys worked there tails off...stayed over to get the job finished without asking questions.

Jamie O. | Circleville, OH

(Reviewed on 06/18/2018)

They guys were on time, called to confirm and were on time. I had a 2nd load that wasn't planned on, and they said they were free and moved a full 2nd load (paid of course). I would use them again.

AARON K. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 03/08/2018)

Hard workers, very polite

Delicia T. | Monroe, OH

(Reviewed on 09/02/2017)

Great job! The guys were on time, efficient and very courteous.

Travis S. | Florence, KY

(Reviewed on 02/25/2017)