Customer Reviews for Dynasty Movers

Excrutiatingly slow!!! 2 pieces of furniture and several other items ruined. Cost me $555 for them to load in 5 hours but only $100 for other company to unload in 1.5 hours. Owner won't return calls.

Suzanne C. | Dahlonega, GA

(Reviewed on 09/25/2016)

Cris and Dontavious killed it. They did everything that we needed in a timely fashion. Highly reccommend both of them!

Marian A. | Dunwoody, GA

(Reviewed on 08/20/2016)

These guys were great! We called them the day of the move and they arrived within 2 hours. They were professional and quick! Would definitely recommend!

Kaitlin S. | Austin, TX

(Reviewed on 08/11/2016)

Chris & Dee did a fantastic job!! The were very efficient, and courteous. The took great care with packing our items.

Julie C. | Toccoa, GA

(Reviewed on 08/08/2016)

Great service

Jimi A. | Casper, WY

(Reviewed on 04/02/2016)

Very nice job thank you

missba m. | boaz, AL

(Reviewed on 03/31/2016)

Couldn't have been better . I will use them again

W. Allen K. | Seminole, Fl

(Reviewed on 03/09/2016)

Oh my gosh! I loved both of them! John and Chris were wonderful! I can't say enough good things about them. I would even invite them back to our house for dinner!

Suzi R. | Winder, GA

(Reviewed on 02/16/2016)

Responsible and nice guys.

Phillipa B. | Summerville, SC

(Reviewed on 12/29/2015)

Completed job in under the estimated Time

Mark Z. | Buford, GA

(Reviewed on 12/17/2015)

Great job, they were very professional and excellent movers. Used them a second time to unload and put 7 u boxes in storage- they were great!

Theresa N. | Snellville, Ga

(Reviewed on 08/13/2015)

Very professional and excellent moving helpers! They were able to pack much more than I thought was possible into storage units. Great to work with, and have used them twice, and will use them again!

Theresa N. | Snellville, Ga

(Reviewed on 08/13/2015)