Customer Reviews for FIRST-RATE MOVING LLC

Jay was great - our other contracted unloaders never showed up and left me with a full trailer and almost no hope. FRM were able to add me the next day, they worked their buns off and finished the job

Joseph M. | Hampton, NH

(Reviewed on 08/03/2021)

Jostin and Jimmy were great! The move went very smoothly and they were very professional and friendly.

Drew L. | Manchester, NH

(Reviewed on 08/01/2021)

Good service. They arrived with a 40 mins delay. And no on time communication about the delay. But they moved all my items in booked time duration.

Nagasathi S. | Nashua, NH

(Reviewed on 07/31/2021)

SCOTT S. | LONDONDERRY, NH

(Reviewed on 07/30/2021)

They packed our kitchen very well.

Philip W. | Stoneham, MA

(Reviewed on 06/27/2021)

Excellent service, thank you!

Gretchen M. | Salem, NH

(Reviewed on 05/29/2021)

Communication was a bit spotty, but they were very professional and competent when I did get a hold of them. Would use again for small moves.

LIAM H. | Manchester, NH

(Reviewed on 09/03/2020)

They went above and beyond to help me get my ubox packed up when I couldn't be on site. Excellent communication and outstanding service!

TASHA G. | Nashua, NH

(Reviewed on 08/05/2020)

Jay was fantastic to work with!

Jonathan B. | Londonderry, NH

(Reviewed on 07/16/2020)

Very professional, courteous and efficient. Would definitely hire them again.

Mary M. | Lowell, MA

(Reviewed on 12/21/2019)

They were fast, professional, respectful. Would definitely hire them again!

Megan S. | Odessa, FL

(Reviewed on 10/06/2019)

Great service. Incredibly timely and completed the job super fast! Would use again!

Jason S. | Lady Lake, FL

(Reviewed on 09/23/2019)