Customer Reviews for Less Stress Moving and Cleaning Company

I can't say enough, your team was great. Kind, careful, communicative... great guys, will use them again!

Erik B. | KENNESAW, GA

(Reviewed on 03/03/2021)

The guys were very professional and quick. I will use Less Stress Moving and Cleaning Services in the future. Thanks, I couldn't have done it without you.

Stacy K. | TULSA, OK

(Reviewed on 03/01/2021)

Danny & Alex were amazing! They were efficient and extremely helpful when I needed additional storage for all of my stuff.

Shelley S. | Killeen, TX

(Reviewed on 02/24/2021)

They were very good and no problems

bob b. | Winnsboro, TX

(Reviewed on 02/24/2021)

Haley B. | MIDLAND, TX

(Reviewed on 02/24/2021)

Zach F. | Waxahachie, TX

(Reviewed on 02/22/2021)

Prompt, polite and efficient when helping us with our move.

Bailey T. | FORNEY, TX

(Reviewed on 02/22/2021)

It looks like a PS4 was stolen. It was in a marked box so the movers would've been able to tell what was inside.

Abigail W. | Garland, TX

(Reviewed on 02/17/2021)

They were fast, professional, gentle but strong. 10/10 would recommend

Logan K. | Garland, TX

(Reviewed on 02/10/2021)

Was very courteous and placed furniture and boxes where asked

TERRI F. | Kerrville, TX

(Reviewed on 02/08/2021)

We used Less Stress Moving to unload our U-Haul truck. These two guys were great. Showed up on time and went right to work. In my opinion this was not an easy job because they had to move everything up a flight of stairs. Both of these guys are in great shape. They didn't use any tools but lift

ROBERT D. | Plano, TX

(Reviewed on 02/06/2021)

The team that came to help us unload our furnitures were great! Came on time, very professional and polite. Took good care of our belongings. Highly recommend this company.

betty h. | chino, CA

(Reviewed on 02/04/2021)