Customer Reviews for The Human Dolly

The Human Dolly was a great company to hire for my last minute move. They were professional, courteous and mindful of my things. They were efficient and I would definitely hire them again!

Tina B. | Butte Valley, CA

(Reviewed on 05/18/2019)

Brandon and Akeam were absolutely the best! They arrived on time and got right to work. They were friendly and very helpful. They loaded my storage container and made everything fit with space to spare. These guys are great you should give them a raise and keep these guys on.. We are very pleased.

Rip L V. | Kent, WA

(Reviewed on 05/09/2019)

Thank you Thank you Thank you!!! They were incredible, kind and thoughtful couldn't have asked more. I told them both that we wanted to adopt THEM. I will definitely recommend you.

Sandra B. | Auburn, WA

(Reviewed on 04/30/2019)

Great guys

Denise S. | Olympia, WA

(Reviewed on 04/27/2019)

Brandon and his two co-workers came to help me unload 2 pods on Easter Sunday, they provided prompt, professional service and were polite and helpful, we would not hesitate to call on them in the future.

Marla L. | Rosamond, CA

(Reviewed on 04/23/2019)

Kylie C. | Lacey, WA

(Reviewed on 04/13/2019)

Aside from no confirmation of services day before. Would say they did a great job. Packed everything in truck in good time. Will see how they packed it once its unloaded. Thanks

Patricia I. | Graham, WA

(Reviewed on 04/10/2019)

This company communicated and performed extremely well. Highly recomend.

Robert B. | Anacortes, WA

(Reviewed on 04/03/2019)

Brian P. | Abbeville, SC

(Reviewed on 03/29/2019)

Peter R. | Pooler, GA

(Reviewed on 03/24/2019)

Very quick and careful will be using them in the future

Brandon F. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 03/23/2019)

Very efficient and careful with our furniture would definitely use them again.

Robert B. | Denver, Co

(Reviewed on 03/22/2019)