Customer Reviews for The Human Dolly

I so appreciate Akeem and Antonio who moved me. So professional and so polite young men. I would hire them 2 again and i am going to refer these 2 guys to others. Thank you guys.. They deserve great pay and tips.

Cheryl B. | Federal Way, WA

(Reviewed on 07/20/2019)

The guys were hard workers and did a great job of packing our moving truck. Would definitely use these guys again if the need arises.

Mark B. | Castle Rock, CO

(Reviewed on 07/16/2019)

These guys are AWESOME !!! Very hard workers,fast & efficient. Will definitely hire them again !!! THANK YOU !!!

Rhonda A. | gig harbor, WA

(Reviewed on 07/14/2019)

Enrique V. | Puyallup, WA

(Reviewed on 07/14/2019)

We could not have been more pleased with our movers, Akeem and Ken! They arrived right on time. They were courteous, friendly, professional, careful with our things, and really good at their work. They worked tirelessly in the hot afternoon sun cheerfully. In a couple months when we need our thi

Mark G. | Kalispell, MT

(Reviewed on 07/13/2019)

I was most appreciative of these men being able to assist my family with our move with only 24hrs notice. They were very professional, on time and precise with how they handled our items. Will most definitely recommend and use this company again!’

Adjar and Clara T. | Spanaway, WA

(Reviewed on 07/10/2019)

These guys made moving easy and fun. They worked nonstop and packed perfectly taking great care of our processions. I highly recommend this company

Liz H. | Dupont, WA

(Reviewed on 07/07/2019)

On time, worked hard and efficiently, plus maximized space in truck with strategic planning. Also patient when I couldn't find my conf code ?? Definitely use them again and ref others ..

Janet L. | Snoqualmie, WA

(Reviewed on 07/06/2019)

I've hired my fair share of movers, these guys were the best. Quick, friendly, and most importantly they worked carefully. Would recommend to anyone.

Erin S. | Auburn, WA

(Reviewed on 06/30/2019)

They were excellent!! Very professional!! Moved quickly and did exactly as we requested! Best movers we have ever had!!

Judith J. | Bremerton, WA

(Reviewed on 06/29/2019)

Jann K. | Bremerton, WA

(Reviewed on 06/26/2019)

Taryn R. | SEATTLE, WA

(Reviewed on 06/26/2019)