Customer Reviews for Pack N Stack Movers

Chelsea T. | Keller, TX

(Reviewed on 09/11/2019)

These 2 guys were great. Fast, efficient, courteous and hardworking. Thank you.

MIGUEL S. | Fort Worth, TX

(Reviewed on 09/05/2019)

The crew from Pack N Stack were unbelievably good. I thought all they were going to do was carry the boxes, clothes, furniture, etc. to the truck and I would tie everything up. No, they said they would take care of everything. They took one look at the U-Haul truck then looked at all the stuff th

Tom F. | Haltom City, TX

(Reviewed on 09/03/2019)

Both gentlemen were very professional, asked how I wanted things done, completed the job well under time, hustled the entire time, we’re extremely careful with the stuff. Both were professional, chatted with my son, will for sure be using them again!

Megan S. | Euless, TX

(Reviewed on 08/20/2019)

Jarrod and Aaron were amazing. They were quick, efficient and yet very attentive to our instructions about what was fragile and what had special needs. They were also extremely courteous and friendly. Honestly some of the best movers I have used. Dif we were staying in the area and moved again we wo

Andrew T. | Fort Worth, TX

(Reviewed on 08/16/2019)

The guys communicated timely and set up an appointment. Showed up on time and were prompt and professional.

Nagendra G. | Keller, TX

(Reviewed on 08/16/2019)

They arrived on time and both of them were so nice, professional and helpful!

Hannah S. | Elmhurst, IL

(Reviewed on 08/13/2019)

Great guys and very professional! We needed additional items move around and they assiste with no questions! Definitely would use them again!??

Linda H. | Haltom City, TX

(Reviewed on 08/10/2019)

Very professional and accommodating, they got the job done quickly.

L M. | Aledo, TX

(Reviewed on 08/01/2019)

David H. | Southlake, TX

(Reviewed on 07/31/2019)

The 2 men were absolutely wonderful! Extremely polite & courteous. Would definitely use them again.

Douglas S. | Fort Worth, TX

(Reviewed on 07/29/2019)

Jonas G. | Roanoke, TX

(Reviewed on 07/28/2019)