Customer Reviews for Point A To B

Excellent experience with Point A to B Movers. Chuck was fantastic. He showed great care in handling my grandparents furniture. With the care he showed, I'm sure it will be arriving at our home in excellent condition Highly recommended service

RICHARD L. | Woodstock, GA

(Reviewed on 10/27/2019)

Charlie was such a huge help unloading my U-Boxes! He was able to do them very quickly and efficiently. I moved from CA to NY and he was extremely professional and understanding as I coordinated the cross country move, the timing of my boxes arriving and his services. Thank you so much for your he

leyandra p. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 08/22/2019)

Point A to B said he was able to move a queen sized bed, bed frame, 88 inch couch all by himself. I did 50% of the work because there was no way he could have completed the job without damaging my belongings. If you have very small furniture, this company may be right for you.

SAM C. | Plainview, NY

(Reviewed on 08/17/2019)

Charlie is an excellent guy. He is very professional and helpful. He gave an excellent service. 5 star service ??

SRIDHAR K. | BETHPAGE, NY

(Reviewed on 08/12/2019)

service was quick, easy and on time.

Clifford B. | Farmingville, NY

(Reviewed on 08/06/2019)

Mover was kind, courteous, flexible and a very hard worker. I highly recommend working with him!

Christopher M. | Princeton, NJ

(Reviewed on 08/02/2019)

On time, efficient, friendly.

Amelia B G. | North Charlseton, SC

(Reviewed on 06/21/2019)

Charles was a major help. Very professional and polite. Brought his own tools and helped me break down a daybed when I needed it. Highly recommened. Hardest worker I have come across in a while.

Jennifer M. | Mastic Beach, NY

(Reviewed on 06/12/2019)

Charles was very helpful and very patient. More importantly, he was able to fit all my things in the Ubox.

Lisa S. | Philadelphia, PA

(Reviewed on 05/30/2019)

Charlie did an amazing job. He called to confirm a few days before the move. And he did the job of two men on moving day. Amazing work.

Aysenur A. | Commack, NY

(Reviewed on 05/26/2019)

He was very professional and had excellent communication. He called to confirm shortly after I placed my order and also the day before and the day of the move. He did a great job of carefully moving and packing my items in the Ubox. Highly recommended!

Kevin L. | Lindenhurst, NY

(Reviewed on 05/04/2019)

This service provider was terrific. He was experienced at wrapping, protecting & packing. He was very helpful in all regards. Very pleasant as well. He was constantly working and looking ahead to facilitate matters. He even brought his own roll of plastic wrap for furniture - again, very helpfu

James W. | Locust Valley, NY

(Reviewed on 04/11/2019)