Customer Reviews for All About U

The only problem I had was getting the helpers to the location. Customer Service with U-Haul told me on the phone the order had been placed and it would take the workers approximately 1 hour to arrive. When they did not arrive in an hour, I contacted All About U. I was informed the workers left as s

Carol B. | Loxley, AL

(Reviewed on 04/15/2019)

john k. | atoka, TN

(Reviewed on 03/04/2019)

If I could give more than a 5 star review I would...These folks were nothing short of professional...They did way more then I had even expected, up and down three flights of stairs, all in under two hours... They will be who I call upon in the future no questions asked!! These folks are way under pa

Steven B. | Prattville, Al

(Reviewed on 08/12/2018)

They worked hard. We had a double door refrigerator to unload and bring in side. It was a difficult task because the door opening was too small on one side. They had to go back down the stairs, up another set of stairs to the other door. They did a great job. Very polite and professional. Than

Sherry M. | Brent, AL

(Reviewed on 07/20/2018)

Yeah. I feel kind of ripped off. They smoked in the truck and on site. We’re not careful with outlet things. Works slow and cost us two extra hours of labor and also got lost in the truck for an hour which cost me gas money I had to put back in the truck. I’ll never use them or U-Haul or moving help

James P. | Jemison, AL

(Reviewed on 06/28/2018)

Excellent team!

reggie o. | Knoxville, TN

(Reviewed on 06/24/2018)

Excellent, On time, careful, professional. Highly reccomend!

Jahnna C. | Trussville, Al

(Reviewed on 06/16/2018)

Roderick and his team went above and beyond to make moving my one bedroom apartment super easy! Their customer service and professionalism was excellent. I will definitely use them again and recommend!

Tiffany P. | Birmingham, AL

(Reviewed on 06/15/2018)

KATHRYN C. | DAUPHIN ISLAND, AL

(Reviewed on 05/31/2018)

They were excellent. On time start to finish. Very polite and very careful with each piece of furniture and box moved. I will use then again.

Christa S. | Chldersburg, AL

(Reviewed on 05/15/2018)

Wrapped my 2 small flats creeps in trampoline net so they got scratched and I almost stepped on them bc I didn't know they were there, smashe'd my house plant and fridge side cubbies got broken

Tamara R. | Pelham, AL

(Reviewed on 10/20/2017)

Great guys!!!!

Gary S. | Birmingham, Al

(Reviewed on 08/14/2017)