Customer Reviews for Moving On Up Movers

Ryan and his team did an amazing job! He was responsive and helpful leading up to the move, and was professional, fast, and very careful during. He also really went above and beyond during kind of a tricky situation mid-move. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend!

Nichole W. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 07/31/2020)

They were a little late, but they were very helpful and got the job done!

Avery M. | Cartersville, GA

(Reviewed on 07/21/2020)

Rachel T. | KENNESAW, GA

(Reviewed on 06/06/2020)

Marc S. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 05/30/2020)

This was the second time we have used Moving on Up Movers and we were not disappointed! Ryan and Nathan are great! Communication was great and the work really fast. If I need movers in the future I definitely call them again.

Tracy E. | Marietta, GA

(Reviewed on 05/23/2020)

Ryan and Nathan were great! Very professional and careful with all our furnishings! We requested them for our second move 2 days later!

Jason C. | Niceville, FL

(Reviewed on 05/21/2020)

They listened well. They asked questions if unsure what to do. I appreciate that. They were efficient in their packing skills. Sorry the tip is not more but it is all I have in checking account.

HEATHER A. | Hiram, GA

(Reviewed on 05/20/2020)

Ryan and Nathan did a great job. Busted their tales until the job was done.

William N. | Dallas, GA

(Reviewed on 05/12/2020)

Ryan was very professional. He got the job done safely and quickly. I will definitely call this company again. Thank you!

Anne B. | Marietta, GA

(Reviewed on 05/07/2020)

Cleaning services after the move were very thorough. Great service. Thanks!

Anne B. | Marietta, GA

(Reviewed on 05/07/2020)

Ryan was very pleasant and also very frustrated. Ryans moving partner was more of a hinderance than a help. My attic door was torn up, my walls going for nearly 2 feet have huge scuff marks on them and nothing was put where it was told to be put. The partner to Ryan felt the need to argue with me an

Colby T. | Cartersville, GA

(Reviewed on 05/06/2020)

They did a great job.

Scribner D. | Punta Gorda, FL

(Reviewed on 05/04/2020)