Customer Reviews for Movers At Your Service

Bassam B. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 9/9/2018)

Movers were great, booked for a two hour window, arrived earlier than time booked which was fine with me as wanted to get the job started. We hired them to move the heavy furniture and they did with ease and care for the surfaces around them. Best thing to do is be prepared for them so they know w

Rosemary G. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 9/2/2018)

showed up late. treated my furniture roughly.

Natalie G. | ottawa, on

(Reviewed on 9/1/2018)

Excellent attitude from start to finish!

Fabian F. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 8/31/2018)

Teresa L. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 8/28/2018)

Thanks for your help!

Sandra W. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 8/20/2018)

Kayla J. | North york, ON

(Reviewed on 7/28/2018)

Elza P. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 7/17/2018)

Extremely fast. Really know how to play the game of box Tetris. Went way faster and smoother than I imagined.

Paul L. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 7/16/2018)

They showed up late and so got paid for 2 hours of work but only worked for 1 hour so I was disappointed with that...they were nice and did work hard once they got here but I was half done by then....not sure I would use this service again...

Natalie v. | Kingston, ON

(Reviewed on 7/7/2018)

Movers were prompt and professional. Got the job done in the contracted time even though there was a heat wave. I would use them again.

Kevin C. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 7/1/2018)

They were quick and efficient. They handled our furniture carefully, navigated a difficult stairwell and lacked our truck perfectly.

Alexander B. | West Milford, NJ

(Reviewed on 6/25/2018)