Customer Reviews for Movers At Your Service

Elza P. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 7/17/2018)

Extremely fast. Really know how to play the game of box Tetris. Went way faster and smoother than I imagined.

Paul L. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 7/16/2018)

They showed up late and so got paid for 2 hours of work but only worked for 1 hour so I was disappointed with that...they were nice and did work hard once they got here but I was half done by then....not sure I would use this service again...

Natalie v. | Kingston, ON

(Reviewed on 7/7/2018)

Movers were prompt and professional. Got the job done in the contracted time even though there was a heat wave. I would use them again.

Kevin C. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 7/1/2018)

They were quick and efficient. They handled our furniture carefully, navigated a difficult stairwell and lacked our truck perfectly.

Alexander B. | West Milford, NJ

(Reviewed on 6/25/2018)

Efficient, experienced movers. Arrived right on time and got the job done! Recommended.

Benjamin W. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 5/31/2018)

Very nice, reliable and experienced movers.

Veronique M. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 5/27/2018)

Fantastic service. They made the move easy.

Sascha H. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 5/13/2018)

Very good overall.

Pierre L. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 4/1/2018)

Guys were on time and worked well. Lead packed the truck efficiently and organized. Only draw back we had to supply transport to the unload site.

paul k. | peterborough, on

(Reviewed on 3/10/2018)

Ken C. | Perth, On

(Reviewed on 1/18/2018)

We had two movers to help us during 3 hours to load and unload major and heavy pieces of furniture. The organization of the crew was generally poor and the work somewhat slow. The leader of the crew (John) in particular demonstrated incompetence and lack of professionalism. He managed to drop and

nicolas b. | ottawa, on

(Reviewed on 1/4/2018)