Customer Reviews for Moving U

We will use this moving company again! They loaded my son’s furniture into the Ubox in May and returned with it in August. Everything was great except it was too hot in Tuscaloosa! Great job!

Kendall J. | Mason, TN

(Reviewed on 08/21/2019)

I was completely disappointed with the help I received moving. The guys had to be told things multiple times and then still didn't do what they were suppose to. They scratched up my little boys bed and broke the entire side off of it and didn't even let us know. They broke the arm off and scratched

Martha L. | Claxton, GA

(Reviewed on 08/19/2019)

The crew was scheduled for 11:00am, but called at 10:20 to say they had an emergency and asked if I could push the time to 1:00pm and I agreed. I didn’t hear from them until 1:50, that they were on their way to my location. They arrived at about 3:45pm. They did not load very efficiently and left a

Robert B. | Northport, AL

(Reviewed on 08/12/2019)

The guys were efficient and very nice. Very good experience.

Chris B. | Northport, AL

(Reviewed on 08/11/2019)

selina u. | Moultrie, GA

(Reviewed on 08/10/2019)

Great job! They were able to arrive early and came with lots of help. Very quick and easy move.

Caroline B. | Boston, MA

(Reviewed on 08/06/2019)

They had all my stuff unloaded in thirty minutes, it was really incredible. Super friendly and helpful, would highly recommend these folks to anyone.

Madeline K. | DES MOINES, IA

(Reviewed on 08/06/2019)

My guys did amazing!!! They loaded a truck and unloaded it to an apartment on the second floor in an hour and 10 minutes!! They didn’t let me or my dad lift a finger. Very professional and polite; plus funny!! This is my second time using them and I am glad I did.

Alyssa G. | Tuscaloosa, AL

(Reviewed on 08/05/2019)

Got the job done.

Jeff P. | Tulsa, OK

(Reviewed on 08/05/2019)

David A. | Brentwood, TN

(Reviewed on 08/03/2019)

They were very punctual, hard workers, and helped so much! We would absolutely use them again.

Jaime F. | Northport, AL

(Reviewed on 08/01/2019)

Ryan R. | Killeen, TX

(Reviewed on 08/01/2019)