Customer Reviews for Family Movers

Hunter R. | Port Orchard, WA

(Reviewed on 04/14/2021)

The movers insisted on placing our TV on the truck instead of placing it in our vehicle. The TV slid enroute and tore our couch which we have had for a few months. They were also late.

Theresa H. | Milford, OH

(Reviewed on 04/13/2021)

The two men that moved me were excellent. Exceeded my expectations. Very good job.

Tina G. | sardinia, OH

(Reviewed on 04/10/2021)

Family movers did a great job. They were quick and efficient. Very polite. I would recommend and hire again.

Jeffrey R. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 04/09/2021)

Nice, downtown earth, quick, and made this the easiest quickest move I have ever had! Great team and family orientated which isa super plus.

Ronisha J. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 04/04/2021)

Amazing staff. Went above and beyond for our move. We will definitely hire them again!

Isaiah L. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 04/04/2021)

Heidi M. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 03/31/2021)

Great service very friendly and fast

Monica H. | Mason, OH

(Reviewed on 03/31/2021)

Great work. They were running about half an hour behind because another job ran over, a heads up would be great, but everything was awesome once they arrived. They were quick, careful, and considerate with our belongings.

Nick B. | Springboro, OH

(Reviewed on 03/27/2021)

They were awesome!! They were flexible with their time and were able to make an additional trip because not everything fit in the truck. They did hit one of the walls and caused damage but it wasn’t major.

Brittany B. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 03/21/2021)

Broke a child's desk and scratched a work desk and dresser drawer.

Kevon A. | FAIRFIELD, OH

(Reviewed on 03/21/2021)

These guys are extremely polite nice and strong as oxs! So thankful for their help - this is my second time having them help me move - great team ??

Jennifer L. | Loveland, OH

(Reviewed on 03/20/2021)