Customer Reviews for P R S - Pro Relocation Service

They were awesome sauce.com!! Took great care of my belongings.. Very professional.. I would recommend them to anyone that needs help moving.. I would definitely hire them again..

Michael K. | Yakima, WA

(Reviewed on 04/09/2019)

Kevin and Rocky arrived on time and did a fantastic job loading our 20’ U-Haul truck. It was a full truck which they were able to make maximum use of the space available. Pleasure to work with these two and they obviously knew what they were doing.

Peter D. | Boise, ID

(Reviewed on 03/10/2019)

THOMAS N. | Greensboro, NC

(Reviewed on 03/05/2019)

Kevin was great. Helper Rocky was great also. He put the boxes in the u-box like a pro. I asked if he was good at puzzles. I would work with them again.

Martinique P. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 03/05/2019)

Kevin was amazing every step of the way during my cross-country move. He reached out immediately after I booked to start the planning process, and was extremely communicative and helpful along the way. It was really great to have during a stressful move. When it came to the actual moving/unloadi

Michele F. | Madison, WI

(Reviewed on 03/05/2019)

The team that helped us were very efficient and professional. Very careful with our furniture. I will hire them again.

June J. | Shelton, WA

(Reviewed on 02/19/2019)

Great service. Arrived early and were very efficient. Would highly recommend.

Tim R. | Snoqualmie, WA

(Reviewed on 01/27/2019)

Excellent service from Kevin and his team. He reached out the day that I placed my order and was in communication leading up to the day of loading. Was very fast and considerate of my be belongings. I would highly recommend them.

Jenna K. | Everett, WA

(Reviewed on 01/09/2019)

Great help, would call again

Spencer M. | Roseville, CA

(Reviewed on 12/30/2018)

Excellent service and went above and beyond. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a professional experience! Thank you so much!

Thomas M. | Puyallup, WA

(Reviewed on 11/17/2018)

They were so helpful! Legit saved me from such a hassle! The nicest guys who went above and beyond for me!

Sydney P. | Lynchburg, VA

(Reviewed on 11/10/2018)

Excellent service. Kevin and his crew were great. He reached out to me before the move to confirm details. They arrived on time, worked efficiently and professionally to load and unload the moving truck, and took extra care of our items each step of the way. Very curteous too. Highly recommend them,

Michele A. | Chehalis, WA

(Reviewed on 11/10/2018)