Customer Reviews for P R S - Pro Relocation Service

Kevin got back to me within a few hours of requesting their services. He was very clear about the services provided. Even when we realized our move was going to take more time than what we signed up for, he was very transparent as to what was going to happen. He and Rocky know their trade! These are

Eric M. | Tumwater, WA

(Reviewed on 07/14/2019)

Sarah B. | Bainbridge Island, WA

(Reviewed on 06/30/2019)

Kevin and Rocky were exceptional. moved my daughter from her Tacoma apartment with additional furniture pick up along the way. Extremely professional, respectful and incredibly skilled at packing the boxes/furniture into the pod. Highly recommend PRS Will use again!!

Kristine C. | Frisco, TX

(Reviewed on 06/16/2019)

Great job. Super fast and helpful. Rocky and Kevin were great.

Richard B. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 06/15/2019)

Kevin and Rocky were fantastic! Great communication leading up to moving day, were on time, brought tools, and stayed later than expected to get the job done. Truly professional movers, don't know what we would have done without them!

Chloe G. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 06/01/2019)

Competent, friendly and overall just what I needed. Thanks.

John C. | Olympia, WA

(Reviewed on 05/27/2019)

Kevin and his team were professional, competent, and trustworthy. They did a great job and I’d highly recommend them.

Tina M. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 05/26/2019)

Efficient, careful, and competent movers. Highly recommend.

MICAIAH E. | Olympia, WA

(Reviewed on 05/25/2019)

They were awesome sauce.com!! Took great care of my belongings.. Very professional.. I would recommend them to anyone that needs help moving.. I would definitely hire them again..

Michael K. | Yakima, WA

(Reviewed on 04/09/2019)

Kevin and Rocky arrived on time and did a fantastic job loading our 20’ U-Haul truck. It was a full truck which they were able to make maximum use of the space available. Pleasure to work with these two and they obviously knew what they were doing.

Peter D. | Boise, ID

(Reviewed on 03/10/2019)

THOMAS N. | Greensboro, NC

(Reviewed on 03/05/2019)

Kevin was great. Helper Rocky was great also. He put the boxes in the u-box like a pro. I asked if he was good at puzzles. I would work with them again.

Martinique P. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 03/05/2019)