Customer Reviews for P R S - Pro Relocation Service

These guys were great; wrapped and padded everything to avoid damages, and fit far more into the trailer than I would ever have expected.

Eric S. | Oak Harbor, WA

(Reviewed on 05/24/2020)

Amazing! Absolutely amazing! I would highly recommend Kevin & Rocky to anyone moving. Quick, efficient, helpful and nice to work with!

Heather F. | Bremerton, WA

(Reviewed on 05/17/2020)

Kevin was great-timely communications, professional and expert at moving my household

DIANA H. | Mount Vernon, WA

(Reviewed on 05/11/2020)

Kevin and Rocky were amazing! Very professional and proficient. A huge help!

Gabrielle V. | Olympia, WA

(Reviewed on 05/07/2020)

Awesome job guys...HIGHLY recommend!!!

Jason D. | Puyallup, WA

(Reviewed on 04/17/2020)

Michael M. | Castle Rock, WA

(Reviewed on 04/11/2020)

Trevor B. | CHICO, CA

(Reviewed on 04/09/2020)

Kevin and Rocky are the best. Made the move as smooth and painless as possible. I really appreciated their dedication to ensuring that our new home and items were exactly the way we wanted them to be. Would definitely recommend and choose them as our movers every time!

Evelidis B. | West Warwick, RI

(Reviewed on 04/05/2020)

kyle f. | Everett, WA

(Reviewed on 03/22/2020)

I've used this site to hire moving helpers at least a half dozen times in three states over the past several years...Pro Relocation Services were by far the best moving helpers I've ever had. They were beyond professional, efficient, and excellent. Five stars isn't enough.

Ty O. | Tumwater, WA

(Reviewed on 03/14/2020)

Incredibly happy with P.R.S. Movers. Great communication, on time for service appointment, efficient and careful handling of furniture. I would use P.R.S. again without hesitation. Thank you for a great moving experience!

Kelly M. | Spokane, WA

(Reviewed on 03/14/2020)

Great job thanks guys

Lisa H. | Marysville, WA

(Reviewed on 03/12/2020)