Customer Reviews for Leave It Moving LLC

They did Excellent!

james h. | Excelsior, MN

(Reviewed on 06/30/2022)

They were very accommodating, and worked crazy efficiently

Matthew S. | Atchison, KS

(Reviewed on 06/29/2022)

Outstanding crew. The dispatcher called me within 10 minutes of booking to validate details. The crew showed up ready to work and went above and beyond with the care of my items and how efficient they were. I have moved many times with the military and this is by far the best crew I have had.

Nathan F. | Fairdale, KY

(Reviewed on 06/28/2022)

Very professional and on time..Will use again in the future

Christine H. | Kansas City, MO

(Reviewed on 05/14/2022)

Wonderful movers! Helpful, kind, and super efficient!

Haley K. | Kansas City, MO

(Reviewed on 12/17/2021)

very friendly and extremely efficient!

Atlantis M. | Overland Park, KS

(Reviewed on 12/13/2021)

We have moved a lot due to my work taking us many locations domestic and international, and of all of our experiences with movers, this was definitely the best. The crew was punctual, extremely courteous, and they didn’t mess around. I could not believe the amount our two guys moved in 2.5 hours, bu

Sarah N. | Irving, TX

(Reviewed on 10/12/2021)

They did great, and the team was very professional and patience with the large bulky items. They accomplished a big feat that was giving me a bunch of anxiety, and im very grateful. I also liked They used a large crew as that made it fast for little items and very we controlled for large items. They

Jeffrey B. | Kirkland, WA

(Reviewed on 09/29/2021)

The movers managing our move were inexperienced for the size of our move. We had to pay for an additional 3 hours that was not needed and they packed our truck poorly. Really concerned about the condition of our items when we unpack.

Adrienne W. | Stilwell, KS

(Reviewed on 08/19/2021)

Very helpful guys and so professional! Will tell everyone I know to use this company. I tipped both movers before they left. Wonderful job guys!

Dru Ann A. | Smithville, MO

(Reviewed on 08/10/2021)

Company was on time, professional, and quick! So helpful.

Dana K. | Frisco, TX

(Reviewed on 08/07/2021)

Jesse C. | Basehor, KS

(Reviewed on 08/05/2021)