Customer Reviews for Two Guys Moving

gave $50 cash tip

Lyndon B. | Waukegan, IL

(Reviewed on 06/23/2021)

Overall satisfied with the service provided. The communication was great and the service was too.

marvin h. | Omaha, NE

(Reviewed on 06/08/2021)

Andrew and Tyler were great to work with and everything on their end went off without any issues!! Definitely recommend!

Patricia A S. | Kings Beach, CA

(Reviewed on 06/05/2021)

Very good service, completed with no troubles throughout.

Corey B. | Ocala, FL

(Reviewed on 05/31/2021)

Both of the gentleman that delivered and unloaded my Ubox did a fantastic job. Communication was great, and the only reason it was delayed was because of Uhaul. I highly recommend using them for delivery and/or unloading.

Alexia S. | Saint Cloud, FL

(Reviewed on 05/18/2021)

Half hour late from time I scheduled but I did get a call to let me know help didn’t show up. Door to wardrobe got broke and key to the door lost.

Donna L. | Clermont, FL

(Reviewed on 05/10/2021)

Excellent service. Would highly recommend and would use again! Extremely professional, responsive, and accommodating. Very friendly and did an excellent job fitting everything into my UBox (and did it very efficiently!) Couldn’t have better things to say about this experience and these two gentlemen

Heather K. | Orlando, FL

(Reviewed on 05/05/2021)

David F. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 05/03/2021)

Very helpful and great communication. Very happy with the job they did.

Lisa A S. | Lakeland, FL

(Reviewed on 03/27/2021)

These gentlemen were just that: Gentlemen. They treated my belongings with care and consideration, and did a very professional job. I would definitely recommend them to anyone, and, if I need moving assistance in the future, would absolutely hire them again.

lara j. | Ocala, FL

(Reviewed on 03/12/2021)

Diane K. | METUCHEN, NJ

(Reviewed on 02/16/2021)

Kathleen S. | Virginia Beach, VA

(Reviewed on 02/13/2021)