Customer Reviews for Mighty Movers

I hired them for 2 hours and got the job done in 2 Hours

Lenny H. | Menifee, CA

(Reviewed on 12/07/2019)

Kyle A. | Murrieta, CA

(Reviewed on 11/24/2019)

Friendly and extremely helpful. they stayed an extra hour when we needed more help moving.

Marlene D. | Fontana, CA

(Reviewed on 10/10/2019)

Scratched my new hardwood floor.

Noemi W. | Murrieta, CA

(Reviewed on 10/08/2019)

Just average experience. Recognizing that mine was their second move of day, the guys could have demonstrated a little more motivation to get the job done. Second, they were completely unfamiliar with over the shoulder moving straps. I loaned them mine to help them move a couple heavier pieces.

Gary L. | Murrieta, CA

(Reviewed on 10/08/2019)

Being I was running late I inadvertently forgot to get Cash for a tip. However the guys were great and I regret not being able to tip.

Vickie W. | Temecula, CA

(Reviewed on 10/03/2019)

The gentleman who helped me today was on time, got to work right away. He was careful and courteous and all in all did a great job.

Jayne G. | Oceanside, CA

(Reviewed on 10/02/2019)

I will definitely be booking these guys again!

Raj N. | Fremont, CA

(Reviewed on 09/25/2019)

Isaias C. | Loma Linda, CA

(Reviewed on 09/09/2019)

Rom V. | Temecula, CA

(Reviewed on 09/04/2019)

There was an accident so they arrived about 1 1/2 late, but once they got to our location they were "on it!" I love hearing the words "no problem" when asked to do something. I appreciated their "can do" spirit even though the traffic had been a nightmare!

Sean A. | San Clemente, CA

(Reviewed on 08/07/2019)

We were driving 4 hours to meet up with them and they were excellent about being flexible with their start time. Definitely recommend them.

Willie C. | YUMA, AZ

(Reviewed on 08/03/2019)