Customer Reviews for Ava's Moving Service

I called the company to unload a truck and requested 2 helpers. The crew came ~30 minutes late, but the manager sent 3 movers to speed the unloading up since I had limited-time parking access. Thanks! The crew was courteous and extremely careful with my items (slow by the way). The only complain is

Amin G. | Ann Arbor, MI

(Reviewed on 09/02/2019)

Gwenaelle C. | Somerville, MA

(Reviewed on 09/02/2019)

Michelle M. | Idaho Falls, ID

(Reviewed on 08/31/2019)

Friendly and efficient movers. I've moved twice with Ava's and was happy both times.

Hannah A. | Brooklyn, NY

(Reviewed on 08/29/2019)

They were able to help unload my u-haul truck late in the evening, it took me a long while to arrive at my new place. They were a huge help.

Karl N. | Colorado Springs, CO

(Reviewed on 08/22/2019)

This crew worked hard and efficiently. They were courteous the entire time. Great group of hard working young men!! Thanks!

ANNMARIE R. | Bedford, NH

(Reviewed on 07/03/2019)

Ans C. | Rockport, MA

(Reviewed on 07/03/2019)

Eduardo & Hector were excellent. They worked hard, had a positive attitude, and finished the job faster than I expected.

Stephen H. | FALMOUTH, MA

(Reviewed on 06/17/2019)

The two lads helping me out were polite, friendly, and very helpful. I would definitely recommend this service to my friends for moving. My one gripe is that it seems communication with management wasn't passed down about needing tools to dismantle furniture.

Ryan K. | Cambridge, MA

(Reviewed on 06/01/2019)

These guy did amazing! Will definitely use again.

Heather G. | Charlestown, RI

(Reviewed on 03/04/2019)

I have used them twice to move and they are always on time, careful with my items and professional. Do not hesitate to use them for your move. Very happy!??

Michele D. | Coventry, RI

(Reviewed on 02/22/2019)

Awesome awesome awesome guys!!!!!!!!!!!

Jay M. | Warwick, Ri

(Reviewed on 01/13/2019)