Customer Reviews for Ava's Moving Service

I was honestly shocked. I’ve used Ava’s Moving service in the past and they were phenomenal. This time was a drastically different experience. The owner called me back and was prompt even though I had in my haste gave the wrong number on the U-Haul website. I thought thank goodness as we were in a r

Ashley T. | CLINTON, MA

(Reviewed on 10/27/2020)

Really appreciate this service in general, movinghelp.com -- it's incredible to be able to order these services same day or in one or two days.

Lisa W. | Westerly, RI

(Reviewed on 10/24/2020)

Job complete on time but payment code delivery delayed 10-15 minutes due to phone issues. Mover charged an extra hour for this short delay which was a bit unfair.

James B. | Syracuse, NY

(Reviewed on 09/22/2020)

Great job with the move! We requested the help the SAME DAY we needed it after a back breaking morning loading a uhaul van ourselves, and they were there ready to go within hours. Amazing!

Corey T. | Cambridge l, MA

(Reviewed on 09/14/2020)

denise E. | Falmouth, ME

(Reviewed on 09/10/2020)

Management and production crews went above and beyond. Exceptional service. Would hire again!

David J. | Allston, MA

(Reviewed on 09/07/2020)

Efficient, kind and accomodating!

Sarah C. | Marshfield, MA

(Reviewed on 09/02/2020)

They were great! They were able to accommodate my move on short notice during a busy moving time. The crew moved fast and packed up my apartment before I knew it.

Abiola L. | Derwood, MD

(Reviewed on 09/01/2020)

Robert D. | Washington, DC

(Reviewed on 08/31/2020)

The gentlemen that helped us move were awesome! Fast, careful and friendly. Couldn’t ask for better!

Sean S. | Framingham, MA

(Reviewed on 08/31/2020)

Would you like to order a service which let you wait at least 2 hours and acted like a total amateur? Of course not. I would Not book the labor here again. Disappointed indeed.

Sijia L. | Jersey City, NJ

(Reviewed on 08/29/2020)

They were great workers!!! Respectful of our things, fast and friendly. Would have them again any time! We tipped them on the spot!!!

Paula P. | North Chatham, MA

(Reviewed on 08/22/2020)