Customer Reviews for Dakota's Odd Jobs, LLC.

Lisa F. | Bristow, VA

(Reviewed on 07/01/2020)

Professional, capable, and competent team arrived and efficiently and carefully unloaded my items in record time! Highly recommend and will absolutely use again

Kristina C. | Rye Brook, NY

(Reviewed on 06/29/2020)

Punctual and hard working guys. And, the company supported a move with less than 24-hours notice. Much appreciated by us.

David A. | Hamilton, VA

(Reviewed on 06/25/2020)

My only concern was that they arrived two hours late and it threw off my timing for the mover on the other end. I completed the online form, but they indicated I put in 11AM instead of 9AM. I am certain I entered the correct time,

James W. | Buffalo, NY

(Reviewed on 06/15/2020)

We had spoken to the cleaner earlier in the week to articulate what we needed (clean of one 1/2 bath downstairs, 2 full baths upstairs, kitchen, and a general dust of the other rooms. When the cleaner arrived, they did so without a mask (although we are in a pandemic) and asked if anything changed f

Jesse R. | HARRISONBURG, VA

(Reviewed on 06/15/2020)

Griffin M. | King George, VA

(Reviewed on 05/17/2020)

I’ll use them again when we move my daughter to a new college apartment in July.

LYNN B. | Charlottesville, VA

(Reviewed on 05/15/2020)

Prompt, courteous, communicated well.

PAULA R. | Roanoke, VA

(Reviewed on 04/20/2020)

Jose P. | Dayton, VA

(Reviewed on 04/11/2020)

Amanda Q. | Charlottesville, VA

(Reviewed on 04/08/2020)

Awesome service! Would highly recommend and use again!

Lauren R. | Ashburn, VA

(Reviewed on 03/26/2020)

They did a great job. Texted me to let me know they were on their way. Once there they started and never stopped until my 26 foot U-Haul was empty. They took great care to point things out to me about the condition of my contents, and were very careful of how they handled my belongings. I would

Joe Q. | Old Hickory, TN

(Reviewed on 03/21/2020)