Customer Reviews for Brawny Movers

Very professional. A great service.

David P. | Sooke, BC

(Reviewed on 07/15/2019)

Exceptionally friendly, very accommodating, focused and professional. Would absolutely use again and recommend to others.

Kaitlin L. | London, ON

(Reviewed on 06/28/2019)

These guys were amazing! They were at my apartment early and set up everything for me. They were extremely professional and fast. I would definitely recommend them!

Kristen H. | London, ON

(Reviewed on 06/26/2019)

Jennifer D. | London, ON

(Reviewed on 05/12/2019)

John showed up on time and ready to move. He was very courteous and professional throughout. I highly recommend these folks.

Joseph S. | St. John's, NL

(Reviewed on 04/24/2019)

Can't say enough about the quality of the work and the quality of the team members. They were efficient, hard-working and potential. Couldn't have asked for better. Thank you gentlemen!

Catherine K. | London, ON

(Reviewed on 04/09/2019)

Great communication prior to move. Movers actually arrived early which worked perfectly. Rupert and Malcolm did a great job.

Tyrone W. | Livonia, MI

(Reviewed on 03/25/2019)

Great job! Worked hard and were very efficient.

Evan R. | London, ON

(Reviewed on 02/22/2019)

Anissa R. | London, ON

(Reviewed on 01/27/2019)

Will use again!

renata s. | milton, on

(Reviewed on 12/28/2018)

Great guys did a fantastic job helped me with my confusion on order.will be hiring again for sure.5 star service across the board.

Dave D. | London, ON

(Reviewed on 10/14/2018)

A good couple of guys who worked hard and fast and got the job done. Happy with the service, would recommend.

Manuel O. | London, ON

(Reviewed on 10/02/2018)