Customer Reviews for Brawny Movers

John showed up on time and ready to move. He was very courteous and professional throughout. I highly recommend these folks.

Joseph S. | St. John's, NL

(Reviewed on 04/24/2019)

Can't say enough about the quality of the work and the quality of the team members. They were efficient, hard-working and potential. Couldn't have asked for better. Thank you gentlemen!

Catherine K. | London, ON

(Reviewed on 04/09/2019)

Great communication prior to move. Movers actually arrived early which worked perfectly. Rupert and Malcolm did a great job.

Tyrone W. | Livonia, MI

(Reviewed on 03/25/2019)

Great job! Worked hard and were very efficient.

Evan R. | London, ON

(Reviewed on 02/22/2019)

Anissa R. | London, ON

(Reviewed on 01/27/2019)

Will use again!

renata s. | milton, on

(Reviewed on 12/28/2018)

Great guys did a fantastic job helped me with my confusion on order.will be hiring again for sure.5 star service across the board.

Dave D. | London, ON

(Reviewed on 10/14/2018)

A good couple of guys who worked hard and fast and got the job done. Happy with the service, would recommend.

Manuel O. | London, ON

(Reviewed on 10/02/2018)

Our movers were great! They were right on time and friendly. They were indeed brawny, moving all of the heavy things and everything else with ease and in no time.

EMily B. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 08/29/2018)

Great service! Fast and efficient!!!

Shawn D. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 08/13/2018)

Brawny Movers were absolutely fantastic! Mitchel & Malcolm made quick work of getting our boxes and heavy furniture out of our U-Haul truck and into our apartment, much faster than we anticipated! Best of all, they were kind and courteous gentlemen throughout. Two thumbs up and highly recommended!

Jonathon P. | Thunder Bay, ON

(Reviewed on 08/01/2018)

We hired Brawny Movers to help us move our apartment into a Uhaul truck. These guys were super quick and efficient! We hired 3 movers for 3 hours and they were able to finish everything in 2 hours! They worked tirelessly to load up the elevator with as much as they could without damaging our belongi

Benjamin J. | London, On

(Reviewed on 05/20/2018)