Customer Reviews for Brawny Movers

Exceptional service!. Professional, friendly and took great care with my tbings. So refreshing as the last movers I used were awful in every way. Would totally recommend these folks ! ????

Peggy M. | London, ON

(Reviewed on 3/10/2018)

The guys showed up on time, were respectful, curteous and very professional! Would definitely hire again, many thanks!!

Brittany B. | Portage la Prairie, MB

(Reviewed on 3/8/2018)

Fast, efficient, professional. Thanks for the help!

Vincent B. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 11/19/2017)

Excellent service. Highly recommended!!!

Farhan M. | Canton, MI

(Reviewed on 11/5/2017)

Highly recommended! Extremely professional, polite and efficient... surpassing all expectations with their technique, work ethic, speed and care. Thank you Brawny Movers!

Margo T. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 8/13/2017)

These guys showed up on time, and stayed even though I was half an hour late due to a moving truck mix up. They had my truck loaded in no time, and were extremely professional and friendly!

Jovahn S. | Port Huron, MI

(Reviewed on 8/2/2017)

So impressed! The service was amazing, would definitely recommend to friends and family

Jessica M. | London, On

(Reviewed on 8/2/2017)

First class service - punctual, courteous, careful. 100% satisfied and would highly recommend.

Robert B. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 7/30/2017)

Thank you for your help.

Hee Dong L. | WELLAND, ON

(Reviewed on 7/29/2017)

Brawny Movers loaded my truck- I lived 3 floors up - no elevator on a hot summer day. Excellent Service! Fit, strong, healthy men! Professional and respectful.

Angela S. | London, ON

(Reviewed on 7/29/2017)

On time very professional and helpful. A++++

Daniel N. | St Thomas, ON

(Reviewed on 7/23/2017)

These guys are the best bottom line. Amazing communication,got in touch as soon as they were booked & stayed in contact throughout.Very polite, professional & go the extra mile.You can't find better.

James C. | kitchener, on

(Reviewed on 7/4/2017)