Customer Reviews for Brawny Movers

Great guys did a fantastic job helped me with my confusion on order.will be hiring again for sure.5 star service across the board.

Dave D. | London, ON

(Reviewed on 10/14/2018)

A good couple of guys who worked hard and fast and got the job done. Happy with the service, would recommend.

Manuel O. | London, ON

(Reviewed on 10/2/2018)

Our movers were great! They were right on time and friendly. They were indeed brawny, moving all of the heavy things and everything else with ease and in no time.

EMily B. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 8/29/2018)

Great service! Fast and efficient!!!

Shawn D. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 8/13/2018)

Brawny Movers were absolutely fantastic! Mitchel & Malcolm made quick work of getting our boxes and heavy furniture out of our U-Haul truck and into our apartment, much faster than we anticipated! Best of all, they were kind and courteous gentlemen throughout. Two thumbs up and highly recommended!

Jonathon P. | Thunder Bay, ON

(Reviewed on 8/1/2018)

We hired Brawny Movers to help us move our apartment into a Uhaul truck. These guys were super quick and efficient! We hired 3 movers for 3 hours and they were able to finish everything in 2 hours! They worked tirelessly to load up the elevator with as much as they could without damaging our belongi

Benjamin J. | London, On

(Reviewed on 5/20/2018)

Exceptional service!. Professional, friendly and took great care with my tbings. So refreshing as the last movers I used were awful in every way. Would totally recommend these folks ! ????

Peggy M. | London, ON

(Reviewed on 3/10/2018)

The guys showed up on time, were respectful, curteous and very professional! Would definitely hire again, many thanks!!

Brittany B. | Portage la Prairie, MB

(Reviewed on 3/8/2018)

Fast, efficient, professional. Thanks for the help!

Vincent B. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 11/19/2017)

Excellent service. Highly recommended!!!

Farhan M. | Canton, MI

(Reviewed on 11/5/2017)

Highly recommended! Extremely professional, polite and efficient... surpassing all expectations with their technique, work ethic, speed and care. Thank you Brawny Movers!

Margo T. | Ottawa, ON

(Reviewed on 8/13/2017)

These guys showed up on time, and stayed even though I was half an hour late due to a moving truck mix up. They had my truck loaded in no time, and were extremely professional and friendly!

Jovahn S. | Port Huron, MI

(Reviewed on 8/2/2017)