Customer Reviews for Ctw Movers

Professional and experienced movers

Ivy C. | Apollo Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 03/28/2020)

Reggie and Larry were great! Friendly and hard working. Thanks guys.

Al G. | Bradenton, FL

(Reviewed on 02/09/2020)

Christian B. | Palmetto, FL

(Reviewed on 10/12/2019)

Professional, hard-working, and really easy to work with. I recommend them for anyone.

Conrad D. | St Petersburg, FL

(Reviewed on 09/02/2019)

They guys were super nice and fast (3 of them). I was moving my things from the storage place to my new apartment. They finished in exactly 2 hours. I would definitely recommend. Also, I booked last minute (same day) and everyone I called was booked but they came through for me!

Elizabeth L. | MIAMI, FL

(Reviewed on 09/01/2019)

Amalia A. | Riverview, FL

(Reviewed on 08/30/2019)

This company was so professional. The team of Reggie, Levi and Sharon was on-time. And working in the rain. Great job folks. Only had a scratch on the left side of buffet but Reggie will take care of repairing/fixing it. Will definitely use them again. Consummate professional.

Maria M. | Hialeah, FL

(Reviewed on 08/17/2019)

Had to hire movers at the last minute and Moving Help came to the rescue. The movers got the job done efficiently and were professional.

Shellie D. | Indian Shores, FL

(Reviewed on 08/03/2019)

CarolLee S. | Hudson, FL

(Reviewed on 07/30/2019)

Reggie was an extreme professional and super hardworking. My only regret was I didn't book him sooner! Hands down the best mover I have used in my life. He was very efficient and respectful.

Amber P. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 07/20/2019)

Minh H. | Bradenton, FL

(Reviewed on 07/19/2019)

Scheduled to start at 9:30am. They guys got here right at 9am and jumped right in. Hard working guys and very courteous! Would definitely use them again.

Marcus H. | St. Petersburg, FL

(Reviewed on 07/19/2019)