Customer Reviews for More Than Movers

They were 1 1/2 hours late. I was not contacted that they were going to be late until after my appointment time. I did not appreciate the worker smoking in my yard on my time. Due to them being late. It cost me additional money with my truck rental! They also went over by 30 minutes and requiring me

Jean S. | Brenham, TX

(Reviewed on 12/05/2019)

Excellent movers. Got job done in the paid time frame. So very pleased with these guys.

Margo B. | Alice, TX

(Reviewed on 11/04/2019)

Hard workers and very nice guys. Great Tetris on loading the truck and stacking stuff:). Very happy I found these guys as well as Eli accommodating the move last minute after another company fell through! Thanks team! Dave & Dana

David S. | AUBREY, TX

(Reviewed on 10/19/2019)

Great guys I've used them twice both times on short notice and they have been excellent help 100% recommended.

Jacob B. | leander, TX

(Reviewed on 09/29/2019)

Hardest working young folks! Highly recommended in this area.

Haifeng Y. | Killeen, TX

(Reviewed on 09/21/2019)

One hard worker and one that wasn't sure what to do. They did get done what I needed and that helped me a lot.

Milton K. | San Antonio, TX

(Reviewed on 09/13/2019)

Eli, Morgan and crew were awesome!!!!

JAY B. | Harker Heights, TX

(Reviewed on 09/07/2019)

Guys were on time, very courteous and pelite. They surveyed what needed to be done, and expedited loading the truck. Would most definitely use them again.

Melvin H. | San Antonio, TX

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

Hard working, fast moving and very helpful.

Wayne H. | Apple Valley, MN

(Reviewed on 08/17/2019)

They showed up almost 2 hours late. They banged up most of my furniture which they could barely lift. They were unprepared and brought no tools to help themselves. I had to tell them how to pack the truck which I had to pay an extra $100 to rent because they showed up so late. I know it’s hot in Tex

Amy R. | Round Rock, TX

(Reviewed on 08/04/2019)

Susan A. | Bryan, TX

(Reviewed on 08/03/2019)

2 movers were professional and quick despite the heat and flight of stairs. My wife and I appreciate everything.

Kevin W. | Temple, TX

(Reviewed on 08/02/2019)