Customer Reviews for Banan's Movers

Yu Z. | Belleville, ON

(Reviewed on 06/10/2019)

Great professional company. Fast, and organized. would recommend them.

Mohammad A. | Hamilton, ON

(Reviewed on 06/03/2019)

Thanks for the help! Really nice and helpful man, easy to talk to, and very professional! Highly recommended!

Xi C. | HAMILTON, ON

(Reviewed on 06/01/2019)

They did a great job were friendly, polite, quick and courteous. Moved my stuff with no problem and put it exactly where I wanted it. I would definitely use them again and would recommend them to everyone.

Dawn M. | Welland, ON

(Reviewed on 05/25/2019)

I have used them twice now and my wife and I were pleased both times with their efficiency and pleasant demeanors.

Morgan T. | Orangeville, ON

(Reviewed on 04/24/2019)

Caution if considering this company for piano move - especially if stairs involved. No safety equipment for moving team puts them and your piano at risk of damage.

Heather S. | Burlington, ON

(Reviewed on 10/09/2018)

I was very impressed by Banan’s service. Calls were returned promptly and I received a confirmation call the day before my move. The movers (Shawn and Keegan) were punctual, friendly and professional. They took great care in moving my belongings and loading the truck. I would use this company again.

Joanne I. | Mississauga, ON

(Reviewed on 09/20/2018)

Arrived 2.5 hours late. Wasn't 100% sure they were going to arrive at all. Caused undue disruption for the use of the elevator, as they arrived 1/2 before the end of the time booked for service. Several elderly people were very upset. The 2 young men did do their best & worked hard. Not pleased with

susan G. | Burlington, ON

(Reviewed on 09/10/2018)

Vorshini R. | Guelph, ON

(Reviewed on 09/03/2018)

Farhad S. | Hamilton, ON

(Reviewed on 08/11/2018)

Friendly movers. Got the job done without any damage. Will use again

SHRUTI P. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 08/01/2018)

Shauna W. | Brampton, ON

(Reviewed on 08/01/2018)