Customer Reviews for Rivera's Elite Moving Services LLC

They were little late but gave me a heads up. They listened to my direction very well and took care of my items very gently. Using them again the future for sure and highly recommend their services.

Karl C. | Upper Merion Township, PA

(Reviewed on 08/22/2019)

They were very fast and packed the truck very well. When we got to NJ to unload there was no damage.

alan b. | Albrightsville, PA

(Reviewed on 08/22/2019)

All they were a bit late, they personable and nice crew. Got the job done ??. Will recommend them to a friend.

Ikechuku C. | Easton, PA

(Reviewed on 08/09/2019)

Our moving team was very efficient and professional. They worked so hard to get all our furniture in ahead of the rain and placed it right where we asked. We would definitely recommend them to others in the future!

Catherine K. | King of Prussia, PA

(Reviewed on 08/07/2019)

The moving team was hard working and professional. They never stopped moving even though the weather is so hot! We couldn’t have made this move without them. We will definitely recommend their services to our friends.

Catherine K. | King of Prussia, PA

(Reviewed on 08/07/2019)

Joel and Jonathan were excellent. Great communication prior to the job. While on the job, they worked very hard and packed our storage unit quite well. Would highly recommend.

Slaven S. | Mountain Lakes, NJ

(Reviewed on 08/06/2019)

Joel and his assistant were prompt and clear with communication, and so friendly all throughout the process. They unloaded our moving truck into our two-level townhouse (with a somewhat narrow staircase) - Handled everything with care *and* worked efficiently. I would without a doubt hire them anyti

Theresa L. | Silver Spring, MD

(Reviewed on 08/05/2019)

Rivera's Elite Moving Services was extremely communicative during the initial scheduling process. Despite arriving 3 hours late due to an overrun on their previous job, they kept us up to date on status and were exceptionally efficient upon arrival. We would not hesitate to use them in the future.

Bryce S. | Pocono Summit, PA

(Reviewed on 08/03/2019)

We enjoyed having they men help us. Really quick an careful with all our stuff.

Jody K. | Milton, PA

(Reviewed on 08/02/2019)

They did an excellent job. They were extremely professional and worked very hard to load the truck. I highly recommend these movers

John S. | Conshohocken, PA

(Reviewed on 08/02/2019)

The guys got delayed by an earlier job, so they showed up with an extra guy & knocked out 2 hours worth of moving in 1 hr! They were courteous & careful. I'd use them again!

Earl R. | Virginia Beach, VA

(Reviewed on 08/02/2019)

Great group of guys. Fast and efficent

brian b. | Blue Bell, PA

(Reviewed on 08/01/2019)