Customer Reviews for All American Labors

These guys were absolutely wonderful!

Nancy A. | DURHAM, NC

(Reviewed on 12/11/2019)

Used two-man crew once before and was happy with service. Just needed one man this time. Mover arrived on time, and was very efficient, helpful, and knowledgable. Highly recommend.

Kevin H. | Weehawken, NJ

(Reviewed on 11/25/2019)

Excellent! Communication was great and the crew arrived on time. Worked efficiently and handled my belonging with care. The guys were pleasant and well-mannered. Should the need ever arise, I will definitely look to utilize their services again!

NIKKI A. | Manalapan, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/31/2019)

Kathleen H. | Winston-Salem, NC

(Reviewed on 07/26/2019)

The movers were very professional and worked very hard on the hottest day of the year. My wife and I are very happy with their performance. I’d highly recommend All American Labors to everyone.

William W. | Belford, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/17/2019)

John K. | Robbinsville, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/09/2019)

It was extremely hot and these guys worked so hard. My son had to insist that they stop and take a break. I hope to not move in the near future but I would use this company again. Very dependable and LOCAL!!

grace r. | Asbury Park, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/04/2019)

Amazing guys !! Very communicative and efficient

Symeon B. | Long Branch, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/29/2019)

Zach did a great job communicating before the job. We ran into one problem, the assistant Zach hired called out right before our job was scheduled to begin, Zach let me know right away and he scrambled and was able to find a last minute helper. He was extremely apologetic about the worker that c

Jack H. | Wharton, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/28/2019)

These guys were fantastic. I would hire them again in a heartbeat! Thanks again!!

Mark W. | Red Bank, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/28/2019)

Zach and Leo were the consummate professionals. Meticulous in the handling of our precious personal treasure (our stuff). They were on time, got right to work, never took a break and masterfully loaded our truck. I was amazed and delighted with them. I give them my absolute highest rating. Do n

Gus K. | Toms River Township, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/26/2019)

These guys were awesome!! They arrived on time, communicated clearly prior to my move, and worked very quickly to fill our moving truck. Highly recommend!

Justine A. | Eatontown, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/24/2019)