Customer Reviews for All American Labors

Sheetal R. | Princeton, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/07/2020)

All American Movers were great! Timely, efficient, friendly- I would definitely recommend! Just be careful to keep distance and wear masks for COVID reasons!

Sheila R. | Highland Park, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/02/2020)

Very efficient and hard working guys

Mariama B. | Perth Amboy, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/27/2020)

Zach went above and beyond to get the job done. Very courteous, communicated effectively, and completed the job til the end. Thank you Zach!

Michele G. | SHIP BOTTOM, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/27/2020)

They did a great job loading items from our multi-level home into the storage container, maximized use of the space, and properly arranged the items so that the heavy and light items were appropriately balanced across the container. They were punctual, professional, polite, hardworking and finished

Kristina C. | Cliffwood, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/25/2020)

I knew from my first communication with Zack the unloading would go smoothly. Zack and Chris were punctual, professional & hard working. They assembled a bed and had the tools which we were ill-prepared to do. I would recommend them highly.

John K. | Belle Mead, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/03/2020)

Rebecca M. | Perth Amboy, nj

(Reviewed on 05/09/2020)

NA

jagadeesh p. | Edison, NJ

(Reviewed on 05/02/2020)

Highly recommend!!!

Robert S. | Middletown Township, NJ

(Reviewed on 04/11/2020)

They were good helpers, however they are just movers—not packers. I had to rearrange a lot of my stuff on my own to get everything into the moving boxes.

LaTrese B. | Neptune, NJ

(Reviewed on 04/05/2020)

Allie P. | Voorhees, NJ

(Reviewed on 04/05/2020)

They were great and very helpful o would use them again if I had to move polite and willing to help

Cathie F. | Freehold, NJ

(Reviewed on 04/05/2020)