Customer Reviews for Soule Moving

Logan and Zack were exceptional about checking in with me every step of the way. Their strategies of what to do first and next were invaluable. They took such care with my things, I knew I was in good hands! Thank you, Seoule!

Vicki C. | Silver Spring, MD

(Reviewed on 11/26/2019)

Deborah J. | Portland, ME

(Reviewed on 11/14/2019)

Excellent company, I'd use them again.

vincent s. | Seabrook Island, SC

(Reviewed on 11/02/2019)

Professional, fast-moving, careful, and friendly. Made our move stress-free. Highly recommended!

Michael C. | South Portland, ME

(Reviewed on 11/02/2019)

On time arrival, and job completed as discussed. Very professional. Thanks, Logan and team!

Debbie A. | Scarborough, ME

(Reviewed on 11/01/2019)

Logan and Zach were so great. They were very careful with my items. They were on time, hard workers and just two nice guys. Thank you for making my move so much easier.

Karen W. | Biddeford, ME

(Reviewed on 10/27/2019)

The guys were perfect.

Benjamin C. | Hampden, ME

(Reviewed on 10/26/2019)

Logan and his team were very friendly and made the day so easy for me. I would definitely recommend them.

Denise F. | Cape Elizabeth, ME

(Reviewed on 10/15/2019)

Logan and crew did a great job. Very helpful and much appreciated! Would definitely recommend!!

Robert L. | Falmouth, ME

(Reviewed on 09/19/2019)

great guys. Very efficient. They performed very professional and yet had a great sense of humor and cared about what they were doing. Did not seem, like another job. More like they were helping a family member out. I wouldn't hesitate to have them move me, my friends or family in the future. I would

Charles F. | Scarborough, ME

(Reviewed on 09/16/2019)

These guys are the best!! We had a ton of belongings, and they were able to pack it all in our UHaul with room to spare! They were fast, efficient, and incredibly professional. I would recommend them to anyone!

Nathan G. | South Portland, ME

(Reviewed on 09/15/2019)

Azulina G. | S Portland, ME

(Reviewed on 09/03/2019)