Customer Reviews for Soule Moving

They did outstanding job,

Sinan O. | Freeport, ME

(Reviewed on 07/27/2020)

Kimberly H. | Gorham, ME

(Reviewed on 06/30/2020)

Great guys to trust! They handle any situation, they are friendly, nice and professional! 100% recommended

Giorgia P. | South Portland, ME

(Reviewed on 06/18/2020)

Sarah D. | West Lebanon, NH

(Reviewed on 06/12/2020)

Communicated very well through the process and was professional during the move. They created a great experience during a hectic move!!

Ackel S. | Cleveland, OH

(Reviewed on 06/12/2020)

Logan and Eliot did a great job. On time, dependable and trustworthy.

Brian H. | SCARBOROUGH, ME

(Reviewed on 06/05/2020)

Logan and his team were awesome. He kept in contact the night before and the morning of. Offered to move up the time which we did because we arrived earlier than expected. Polite, safe and friendly.

Renee M. | Saco, ME

(Reviewed on 01/16/2020)

Amazing help, they were efficient, organized and really nice.

Jennifer W. | Biddeford, ME

(Reviewed on 01/12/2020)

Great guys and very efficient. Got things done ahead of time AND below budget!

andy h. | Gorham, ME

(Reviewed on 12/13/2019)

Logan and Elliot were fantastic. It was an big move with a lot of things. Their positive attitude, efficiency and professionalism made it go smooth. Definitely recommend.

Suzette W. | Cape Elizabeth, ME

(Reviewed on 12/09/2019)

Logan and Zack were exceptional about checking in with me every step of the way. Their strategies of what to do first and next were invaluable. They took such care with my things, I knew I was in good hands! Thank you, Seoule!

Vicki C. | Silver Spring, MD

(Reviewed on 11/26/2019)

Deborah J. | Portland, ME

(Reviewed on 11/14/2019)