Customer Reviews for Soule Moving

Logan and his team were awesome. He kept in contact the night before and the morning of. Offered to move up the time which we did because we arrived earlier than expected. Polite, safe and friendly.

Renee M. | Saco, ME

(Reviewed on 01/16/2020)

Amazing help, they were efficient, organized and really nice.

Jennifer W. | Biddeford, ME

(Reviewed on 01/12/2020)

Great guys and very efficient. Got things done ahead of time AND below budget!

andy h. | Gorham, ME

(Reviewed on 12/13/2019)

Logan and Elliot were fantastic. It was an big move with a lot of things. Their positive attitude, efficiency and professionalism made it go smooth. Definitely recommend.

Suzette W. | Cape Elizabeth, ME

(Reviewed on 12/09/2019)

Logan and Zack were exceptional about checking in with me every step of the way. Their strategies of what to do first and next were invaluable. They took such care with my things, I knew I was in good hands! Thank you, Seoule!

Vicki C. | Silver Spring, MD

(Reviewed on 11/26/2019)

Deborah J. | Portland, ME

(Reviewed on 11/14/2019)

Excellent company, I'd use them again.

vincent s. | Seabrook Island, SC

(Reviewed on 11/02/2019)

Professional, fast-moving, careful, and friendly. Made our move stress-free. Highly recommended!

Michael C. | South Portland, ME

(Reviewed on 11/02/2019)

On time arrival, and job completed as discussed. Very professional. Thanks, Logan and team!

Debbie A. | Scarborough, ME

(Reviewed on 11/01/2019)

Logan and Zach were so great. They were very careful with my items. They were on time, hard workers and just two nice guys. Thank you for making my move so much easier.

Karen W. | Biddeford, ME

(Reviewed on 10/27/2019)

The guys were perfect.

Benjamin C. | Hampden, ME

(Reviewed on 10/26/2019)

Logan and his team were very friendly and made the day so easy for me. I would definitely recommend them.

Denise F. | Cape Elizabeth, ME

(Reviewed on 10/15/2019)