Customer Reviews for We Do It Best Movers

They were very friendly, hard-working, and professional! They unpacked our entire 26-foot trailer and an additional smaller trailer in a couple hours and had time to help us move all boxes and furniture into the appropriate rooms. They communicated with us throughout the entire process to make sure

Emily A. | Stafford, VA

(Reviewed on 11/15/2019)

I wasn't onsite, my daughter was, but they showed up on time and got the work done.....

lawrence s. | Holly Ridge, NC

(Reviewed on 10/10/2019)

jason p. | wilmignton, NC

(Reviewed on 09/08/2019)

Profession, efficient, and exceptional!

Stephen M. | Hampstead, NC

(Reviewed on 08/21/2019)

John T. | Winston-Salem, NC

(Reviewed on 06/08/2019)

Our mover Benji was friendly, polite and professional. It was a very hot day but he never stopped until the job was done. I will definitely recommend him to anyone I know in need of moving services.

Cathy A. | Hampstead, NC

(Reviewed on 05/29/2019)

Amazing service. They were hard working but very careful with my belongings. They did extra things too make my move a positive experience. I highly recommend them.

James W. | Fayetteville, NC

(Reviewed on 05/24/2019)

Super crew! Very helpful friendly and efficient. They have my highest recommendation!

Frank C. | Burgaw, NC

(Reviewed on 05/06/2019)

Very pleased with my experience.

Ann G. | Rock Hill, SC

(Reviewed on 04/27/2019)

The help we got was excellent. This team went above and beyond to help make this move as easy as possible for me. We would not hesitate to hire them for our next move.

Samantha G. | Wilmington, NC

(Reviewed on 04/13/2019)

the mover was very professionalism the young lady very friendly and did an excellent move me in my apt will tell my friend & family about this company. aagain a great job

eddie b. | Wilmington, NC

(Reviewed on 01/30/2019)

Very professional. The move was completed in 31/2 hrs Would contact them again.

larry w. | South Amboy, NJ

(Reviewed on 01/29/2019)