Customer Reviews for Spartan Movers

They were actually really good. I almost canceled the order because I called every day for four days to try and schedule my move and I heard nothing back until a day or two before our move but I am glad that I didn't. They had all of the necessary equipment and were careful with our belongings which

Adam R. | Eau Claire, MI

(Reviewed on 09/18/2020)

Patricia M. | PORTAGE, MI

(Reviewed on 09/11/2020)

The team is great and they work hard for you

Albert J S. | Kalamazoo, MI

(Reviewed on 08/17/2020)

This was our first time getting movers. It was genuinely so worth it, moving is so exhausting and these guys work hard and are very quick. Much appreciated.

Ana P. | Kalmazoo, MI

(Reviewed on 07/31/2020)

Great job maximizing space in the storage unit!

David D. | St Louis, MO

(Reviewed on 07/30/2020)

Great job, thanks!

David D. | St Louis, MO

(Reviewed on 07/30/2020)

Ben and Kelly were top notch!

Roberta D. | Grand Rapids, MI

(Reviewed on 07/24/2020)

Great work. Very knowledgeable about packing the truck and how to properly wrap items. Saved us a lot of time with hard work and experience. Would highly recommend for load and unloading work for a move!

Darin S. | Bellevue, MI

(Reviewed on 07/18/2020)

Michael B. | Paw Paw, MI

(Reviewed on 07/16/2020)

Ben and Carlos did an excellent job , very professional and not one thing damaged , we will be using them again next move.

Joseph R. | Bryant, AR

(Reviewed on 07/02/2020)

Christine L. | Portage, MI

(Reviewed on 06/29/2020)

I had to book last minute and they were still able to help promptly and thoroughly. They also did a great job of loading the truck for a smooth move.

Anne Y. | Custer, MI

(Reviewed on 06/28/2020)