Customer Reviews for Spartan Movers

Ben and Carlos did an excellent job , very professional and not one thing damaged , we will be using them again next move.

Joseph R. | Bryant, AR

(Reviewed on 07/02/2020)

Christine L. | Portage, MI

(Reviewed on 06/29/2020)

I had to book last minute and they were still able to help promptly and thoroughly. They also did a great job of loading the truck for a smooth move.

Anne Y. | Custer, MI

(Reviewed on 06/28/2020)

They really moved my heavy and huge sleeper sofa so fast and my washer and dryer very fast!!!! They were quick, very professional, and extremely prepared for the move, I was astonished at how fast they were able my move my stuff. I will use them again for sure and will never use anyone else!!

Marlo F. | Portage, MI

(Reviewed on 06/27/2020)

It was the second time that they helped me. They were fast, professional, and helpful.

Mohammad D. | Portage, MI

(Reviewed on 06/19/2020)

The guys were awesome! Did a great job loading our truck and worked really fast

Zachary J. | Washington, DC

(Reviewed on 05/24/2020)

We had a little issue due to the second worker not showing up because he was sick. They quickly were able to get someone else to come out to help. The first worker arrived on time and got started without help. Overall they were great!

Chelsea M. | Kent City, MI

(Reviewed on 11/23/2019)

Outstanding team. Thank you!

Walter Y. | Medina, OH

(Reviewed on 11/21/2019)

Damaged my new refrigerator trying to force it out the door...put a big gash in back and scratched the door handles in front

Jackie B. | South Bend, IN

(Reviewed on 11/08/2019)

Steven G. | South Windsor, CT

(Reviewed on 11/06/2019)

The men were great to work with, very hard working and very professional...

Albert J. S. | Syracuse, NY

(Reviewed on 11/03/2019)

The gentleman were very nice and worked very hard. This is my second time using their services. I would recommend them highly. I am very big on customer service and they continue to exceed my expectations. My pre consultation was also highly effective, professional, and helpful. Thank you!!!

Felicia D. | Kalamazoo, MI

(Reviewed on 10/30/2019)