Customer Reviews for Pack Nw Moving, LLC.

Daniel H. | Eugene, OR

(Reviewed on 10/28/2019)

Brenden and his working companion were the “Dynamic Duo” in the moving/unloading business! They were friendly, professional & efficient. I’ve saved their business name & number if I need assistance in the future,I will certainly call them again!

Maria B. | Eugene, OR

(Reviewed on 07/12/2019)

The young men that came to help me were kind, respectful and extremely helpful. I was incredibly happy with their assistance. They did everything I asked them to do.

Juanita R. | Eugene, OR

(Reviewed on 07/08/2019)

He was in communication through the whole process due to me being in another state.

marsha b. | Natchitoches, LA

(Reviewed on 07/08/2019)

I was called for them to come early and I agreed and called my people to come earlier and they ended up later then the original time that was set. We had the truck 1/2 unloaded before they got here. Boxes were labeled and they were directed where things went and that was ignored on some of the box

Kimberly L. | Tucson, AZ

(Reviewed on 07/04/2019)

They were great. They got there right in time and completed the unload in under an hour, including working around a broken ramp without complaint.

Misty W. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 06/29/2019)

Movers changed times and then could not finished the job. Left some heavy boxes that a friend of mine and I had to finish. They are very polite, but young and very slow in unloading uhaul. Need to be better organize and faster if booking jobs close together.

Reecia C. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 06/18/2019)

Alyssa L. | Eugene, OR

(Reviewed on 05/08/2019)

Lauren T. | Eugene, OR

(Reviewed on 03/30/2019)

Brendan did an amazing job.

ayanna b. | CORVALLIS, OR

(Reviewed on 03/21/2019)

Rescheduled multiple times. However, it got completed unlike the first service I tried to hire. Better time management would be a good thing. Hard working and diffidently saved my back.

James W. | Springfield, OR

(Reviewed on 10/29/2018)

Toris H. | Eugene, OR

(Reviewed on 10/03/2018)