Customer Reviews for Pro-Movers

Juan and Joey were very pleasant to work with and did an excellent job. Our move included a very narrow winding set of stairs to the third floor and they got everything moved up and in with no mishaps and no complaining, despite the heat! I highly recommend them. Thanks guys for all your help!

Lisa C. | Brenham, TX

(Reviewed on 08/02/2020)

Andrew B. | Bloomfield Hills, MI

(Reviewed on 08/02/2020)

Ashley B. | Boxborough, MA

(Reviewed on 08/01/2020)

The two men who came were so incredibly helpful and efficient. They packed and loaded our home so quickly with a lot of thought to taking care of our fragile items. We were very happy!

Laura G. | Ashby, MA

(Reviewed on 07/29/2020)

Top-notch company. Excellent communication. Professional movers . Arrived early, and were careful handling all my items. Very efficient movers. Most definitely would recommend and utilize Pro-Movers in the future. A+++

Julio A. | Pompano Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 07/27/2020)

Paige P. | Richmond, TX

(Reviewed on 07/25/2020)

The move actually took two hours and we paid for 3 hours.

Sharon A. | Allston, MA

(Reviewed on 07/23/2020)

52 revell ave S. | Greenville, SC

(Reviewed on 07/22/2020)

They did a great job! Came right on time and went to work very efficiently and unloaded carefully. Good energy and good people! Thank you!

Jennifer L. | Oakland, CA

(Reviewed on 07/22/2020)

Excellent movers! They were able to maximize the 20' truck! Out things came out fine on the other side, worth every penny, thank you!

James R. | New Limerick, ME

(Reviewed on 07/19/2020)

Daniel W. | Fleming Island, FL

(Reviewed on 07/19/2020)

Very hard working couple of young guys. We were very appreciative.

Sherrie H. | Westfield, MA

(Reviewed on 07/18/2020)