Customer Reviews for Goalpost

These guys were very friendly. Showed up on time. They worked efficiently and set up my furniture with no problem.

Sydney T. | Fishers, IN

(Reviewed on 07/25/2021)

Great person to work with….excellent job overall!!

John C. | Rockledge, FL

(Reviewed on 07/24/2021)

Very Professional, great communication, fast and careful with my items. Highly recommend.

Rick T. | Brookshire, TX

(Reviewed on 07/23/2021)

Very satisfied

Abdullah J. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 07/20/2021)

Excellent, professional service. Was impressed by their attention and care to my property. Will recommend!

Olaoluwa O. | Baltimore, MD

(Reviewed on 07/20/2021)

Arrived on time. Worked hard and efficiently. Very professional. Finished early. ??????

KEITH H. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 07/17/2021)

Our team was amazing! Quick, courteous and professional. Would highly recommend!

Lori G. | Browns Summit, NC

(Reviewed on 07/16/2021)

Never been happier with the assistance. Will use them again anytime and will recommend them to friends!

Kevin S. | Cypress, TX

(Reviewed on 07/15/2021)

Very helpful and knowledgeable

Richard M. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 07/15/2021)

The helpers was ahead of the scheduled time, they went above and beyond in making sure everything was taken care of. They were professional and courteous.

Cynthia P. | Woodville, MS

(Reviewed on 07/05/2021)

Vickie C. | Conroe, TX

(Reviewed on 07/05/2021)

Our truck actually ended up being too small and they went over and above to assist us with trying to get as much stuff inside as possible while keeping our items safe and organized! If we ever move back to the Houston area we will definitely use this company again!

Elana C. | Crosby, TX

(Reviewed on 07/05/2021)