Customer Reviews for Action Jackson Moving

Quick communication. Friendly. Flexible. Highly recommend. Will use again!

Sarah M. | Newington, CT

(Reviewed on 01/07/2019)

Jackson and Michael were awesome!!! They were able to help on extremely short notice and were nothing but kind, professional, and efficient. Thank you Action Jackson Moving!!

Victoria V. | SARASOTA, FL

(Reviewed on 10/07/2018)

They were excellent! I will definitely use them again whenever I need help.

Joseph W. | Palmetto, FL

(Reviewed on 09/24/2018)

Ana L. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 08/18/2018)

Action Jackson was professional, prompt and courteous. Very satisfied with the services provided and will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Areaka J. | Key West, FL

(Reviewed on 08/01/2018)

Dominque and Devante were polite and professional. They showed up on time and were a joy to work with. They handled my heavy oversized furniture items carefully and maneuvered the stairs without damage. I would gladly hire them again.

Angela J. | Valrico, FL

(Reviewed on 07/23/2018)

Very helpful.

Samuel W. | SARASOTA, FL

(Reviewed on 07/13/2018)

Called them last minute they returned my call immediately! Devonte and Domonique were on time! Fast and friendly and were very careful with my items! Thank you so much I would definitely recommend this company!!!!!!!!

Consuelo C. | Miramar, FL

(Reviewed on 07/03/2018)

Great help. Did what I needed. Nice men. Would use them again.

William W. | Sarasota, FL

(Reviewed on 06/26/2018)

100% happy to have had these two help with the move. Professional, trustworthy, and reliable. Would hire them again and recommend to anyone in need of moving services

Erik C. | Johnson city, Ny

(Reviewed on 07/10/2017)

Very friendly and professional service. Isiah is willing to go above and beyond to satisfy clients. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Chris Y. | Chaumont, NY

(Reviewed on 06/09/2017)

This is the fourth time we have used Moving Helpers to load/unload our belongings in the last 18 months. They were awful. We have damage due to the sloppy load. Unloaders were as appalled as us.

FLORENCE H. | San Antonio, TX

(Reviewed on 06/04/2017)