Customer Reviews for Cds Moving Pros

Movers were three hours late. I had booked 3hrs of help and offered to pay more when I needed them for longer but they didn’t want to stay longer. Did a good job not lifting and not scratching up stuff though.

Megan P. | Thomaston, Ga

(Reviewed on 11/30/2019)

They were both patient and professional and kind....they both were awesome movers....

Tara M. | Stockbridge, GA

(Reviewed on 11/24/2019)

Arrived on time, started the unload immediately, finished on schedule, extremely polite, hard workers. Handled our belongings with care, nothing broken. You could not ask for any better crew!

Jerry B. | Griffin, GA

(Reviewed on 11/10/2019)

The 2 guys were very capable and and professional, they move the massive pieces I had and were very careful and protective.

Calvin T. | McDonough, GA

(Reviewed on 10/27/2019)

Ryan and Carson had great communication and were a pleasure to spend time with today. They made work seem like fun! I truly appreciate both of them for assisting with moving furniture. Thanks to Colton for his expertise in coordinating and keeping track of our work time.

Karen C. | Fayetteville, GA

(Reviewed on 10/21/2019)

Prompt, quick, professional, and nothing broken or damaged. What else could you possibly want from movers?

Joel D. | Peachtree City, GA

(Reviewed on 10/09/2019)

The guys were on time, with great attitudes, professional, & very careful with my furniture. I had alot of really heavy furniture, but the guys moved it with ease. When ever i decide to move again CDs moving pros will be my movers. GREAT JOB GUYS & THANKS AGAIN!!!!

Ronald H. | Aiken, SC

(Reviewed on 10/07/2019)

My movers were on time and very hard workers. They did a great job with my belongings and they were extra careful with my new residence. I would highly recommend them for your next move!

Robert S. | Columbus, oh

(Reviewed on 10/03/2019)

On time and very efficient

Stephen S. | Jonesboro, GA

(Reviewed on 09/30/2019)

Jace W. | ATLANTA, GA

(Reviewed on 09/30/2019)

I would give them 6 stars, if possible. Definitely the best moving company I have done business with. I would highly recommend them and will be using them again in the future!

Bob S. | Sharpsburg, GA

(Reviewed on 09/26/2019)

CLAYTON T. | Sharpsburg, GA

(Reviewed on 09/26/2019)