Customer Reviews for Cenla Moving & Delivery Service

I would highly recommend this company. They kept in touch before the move, were very accommodating for a last minute scheduling. Arrived early an were very knowledgeable on how to load the truck. The guys were very friendly. If you need someone.... these guys are GREAT!!

Lynette H. | Alexandria, LA

(Reviewed on 09/26/2018)

Ydalith R. | Cypress, TX

(Reviewed on 08/11/2018)

They were a little late arriving, but had me loaded (15' Uhaul truck) in 90 minutes. Very pleasant and friendly. Did an outstanding job of making everything fit in the truck, and were careful with our few items that needed to be protected. Would definitely recommend.

Daren Y. | Alexandria, LA

(Reviewed on 07/18/2018)

Wayne was prompt in communicating, agreed to a time and met the commitment. His people were humble and great to work with. I was not happy that he said he did not know this was done through moving help and there was not enough money charged in the booking. I'd recommend Wayne come and scope the w

FRANK B. | Pawleys iskand, SC

(Reviewed on 05/25/2018)

Wayne and his team were great!

F. Todd C. | Alexandria, LA

(Reviewed on 11/23/2017)

I was contacted right away by the owner. All communication was good and movers worked quickly and respectfully to get our belongings into our new home. Thank you.

Amy W. | Pineville, LA

(Reviewed on 07/26/2017)

Very non cooperative over the phone, movers were inexpierenced, slow and unprofessional, unable to move all my things due to horrible loading/unorganizex. Damaged property, treated horriblly!!

Matthew S. | Lake Charles, LA

(Reviewed on 05/23/2017)

Availability didn't reflect actual time. Very unprofessional. Did not correctly load truck, said everything placed "neatly" instead. He did not stay the time we paid him for.

angela b. | pineville, la

(Reviewed on 05/20/2017)

This team went above and beyond to help with the move. I would use them again. I recommend you use this team.

DeVon F. | Marksville, LA

(Reviewed on 04/22/2017)

Helpers arrived close to when they said. Treated our items like they were theirs. We will use them again and long moves. I would recommend Cenla Moving to anyone needs moving help. I will use again

Dave E. | PULASKI, TN

(Reviewed on 04/13/2017)

Very professional

Jo Alice L. | Deville, LA

(Reviewed on 03/15/2017)

Drove well and none of my furniture had any accidents

Heath J. | Monterey, LA

(Reviewed on 03/03/2017)