Customer Reviews for C&C Moving Specialist

Mike and his crew were awesome. Very professional and courteous. Will be calling again when needed. Thanks!

Walter F M. | VICTORVILLE, CA

(Reviewed on 12/01/2019)

They were very professional and great to work with. I have used them twice, once for unpacking my uhaul and another time for packing up another uhaul. They were great both times.

Deb L. | Virginia Beach, VA

(Reviewed on 11/03/2019)

Very cordial and polite. Stayed in constant communication throughout the process, which is always a plus. Went above and beyond the call of duty. Thanks a lot.

Kenneth S. | Toluca Lake, CA

(Reviewed on 10/14/2019)

I really appreciated their know how and expertise and also their friendly positive attitudes. Great guys!

Debi L. | Oxnard, CA

(Reviewed on 10/10/2019)

We hired 4 guys and all of them were professionals. They made sure to pack everything with care and did not damage anything. Thank you very much for all you did.

Timothy K. | Westminster, Ca

(Reviewed on 10/06/2019)

Mike and Amari were awesome! Our planned help fell through and we hired C&C for a same-day move, about 7 hours before we needed them. They were there on time and ready to work, worked hard in the hot Newhall sun, and were great accommodating our needs and working with us for a satisfied end. Great c

Steven S. | West Hills, CA

(Reviewed on 09/24/2019)

These guys were great helping me unload my truck! I will be recommending these guys to people and will be using them again!

Dominic F. | Clarksville, TN

(Reviewed on 08/11/2019)

This company is amazingly efficient and well run. Very professional. The crew treated our goods and house with respect and care. The amount of stuff that they were able to get into each U-box exceeded our expectations. HIRE THIS COMPANY AND YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED. Thanks Michael!

Jason D. | Tehachapi, CA

(Reviewed on 08/03/2019)

Gary H. | Tehachapi, CA

(Reviewed on 05/28/2019)

Great communication and fast and effectively got everything I needed done. Loaded a 20 ft truck in less than an hour and well organized.

Danny C. | Littlerock, CA

(Reviewed on 05/20/2019)

Great service. On time quick and professional. Came in to rescue the move after another loader dropped the ball.

Bob l. | Palmdale, CA

(Reviewed on 04/30/2019)

Total and complete communication during the whole day and did very well and took excellent care of the property . I would hire this company back in a minute.

Anthony S. | San Bernardino, CA

(Reviewed on 04/30/2019)