Customer Reviews for Property Management Of Lowell

Great group of guys who hauled a ton of stuff up flights of stairs with a smile on their face. 100% recommend.

Jahmai O. | Milford, NH

(Reviewed on 08/24/2019)

The two men who helped me move scratched and dented my brand new table, despite me providing a table cover. I texted their supervisor and sent photos and was assured they would get someone to fix my table. It has been 7 weeks and I have heard nothing. will never use them again.

Michelle S. | Manchester, NH

(Reviewed on 08/23/2019)

Hunter and Tony did an incredible job. Very polite, and engaging, which is something you don't get from most movers. Would definitely use your services again, and definitely would ask for Hunter and Tony

Agnes M. | Alton, NH

(Reviewed on 08/21/2019)

Shawn B. | Waltham, MA

(Reviewed on 08/21/2019)

Aida A. | Lexington, MA

(Reviewed on 08/20/2019)

I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The two gentleman who came out to help us move we're punctual, professional and personable. I would 100% use this company again and will absolutely be recommending them to anyone who has a need for such a service.

Daniel C. | Nashua, NH

(Reviewed on 08/19/2019)

Great communication from the company and also from the workers heading to the job site very Reliable and very professional young man that did a great job will hire again.

Kim P. | Gloucester, MA

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

Tony and Casey were amazing. They made a stressful day seem less. They moved us in a timely manner and they were extremely friendly. I would highly recommend them.

Amanda S. | Nashua, NH

(Reviewed on 08/16/2019)

Aida A. | Lexington, MA

(Reviewed on 08/16/2019)

Nourhan E. | Norwood, MA

(Reviewed on 08/14/2019)

Anthony and Karl were awesome. Polite. Professional. A delight to work with. Would recommend them to everybody. Very happy

Dawn B. | Wilton, NH

(Reviewed on 08/14/2019)

MICHAEL T. | Kingston, NH

(Reviewed on 08/11/2019)