Customer Reviews for Property Management Of Lowell

Movers arrived an hour and a half late and did not call to let us know about the delay.

Gregory S. | Boston, MA

(Reviewed on 05/30/2020)

They were 2 hours late but said they were delayed at U-Haul. Aside from that they were very quick and professional. Also, they packed the truck very nice and snug. The furniture did not budge during my 200 mile trip.

Richard M. | Rye Brook, NY

(Reviewed on 05/24/2020)

Awesome crew! Thank you so much for your help!!

Haley C. | Somerville, MA

(Reviewed on 05/23/2020)

Joe and his guys were great. I had a lot of stuff, and they got me loaded very quickly. Joe is also a tetris master, finding a way to jigsaw all my stuff in.

Jessica C. | North Attleboro, MA

(Reviewed on 05/20/2020)

These 2 gentlemen worked very hard b/c I have a lot of stairs and it was a hot, humid day! I really appreciated them doing this for me.

laurie z. | Gloucester, MA

(Reviewed on 05/17/2020)

These guys are pros. Very meticulous in packing methods and did a great job overall. Would definitely use them again if moving.

Ryan R. | Peabody, MA

(Reviewed on 04/30/2020)

Joseph and Michael provided outstanding service and support for our move! Joseph was excellent with his proactive communication and they were on-time the day of move. They maintained a great attitude and we were amazed at how much and how quickly they were able to pack up the house. Highly recomm

Brandon S. | Frisco, TX

(Reviewed on 04/29/2020)

Once the service was confirmed, I called the company and Joseph picked up the phone. At that time, I was feeling very stressed about the move and also because, I decided to hire movers at the last minute (just hours before the move). Jospeph immediately put my mind at ease. He was understanding, ple

Esther P. | Londonderry, NH

(Reviewed on 04/29/2020)

MICHAEL L. | Defiance, OH

(Reviewed on 04/27/2020)

Outstanding service! Communicated with me throughout the whole process...which was essential due to the many restrictions and considerations during COVID-19.

MICHAEL L. | Defiance, OH

(Reviewed on 04/27/2020)

Crew was amazing! Joe and (can’t remember name) were very professional and managed time well! They were above schedule and my belongings are super secure!

Amanda W. | Dover, NH

(Reviewed on 04/26/2020)

Good job

Gregory C. | Stafford, VA

(Reviewed on 04/12/2020)