Customer Reviews for Property Management Of Lowell

Top level service, polite, and efficient.

Cynthia B. | Lowell, MA

(Reviewed on 08/14/2022)

Joe and the guys came ready to work. Turned into more than expected but they did a fantastic job. Next time I use movinghelp I’ll look for them again.

Tim G. | Methuen, MA

(Reviewed on 08/13/2022)

Outstanding movers.

Michael D. | Windham, NH

(Reviewed on 08/13/2022)

Once again, another outstanding customer service experience. Thank you Allen and Joe!

Cynthia B. | Lowell, MA

(Reviewed on 08/08/2022)

These guys at amazing! Courteous and professional from beginning to end. Have used them in the past and will only use them in the further

Christine C. | Nashua, NH

(Reviewed on 08/02/2022)

The moving crew were professional, punctual, and friendly. They got the job done within the two hours I hired them, so I greatly appreciate that. The only thing I would do differently was have them use my furniture pads versus sliding my furniture in the truck and being a bit more careful with the

Rebekah S. | Dover, NH

(Reviewed on 08/02/2022)

Woo C. | Hollywood, MD

(Reviewed on 08/02/2022)

Joe and Sky were amazing! Excellent and efficient service.

Mariama T. | DeSoto, TX

(Reviewed on 07/29/2022)

The crew arrived on time and did an amazing job, taking special care with the sentimental items. Everything was sorted and packed neatly, and they finished ahead of schedule. Great work!

Amanda P. | Rindge, NH

(Reviewed on 07/25/2022)

Great people very responsive and day and efficient

Shadd S. | Cheyenne, WY

(Reviewed on 07/24/2022)

Joseph and his team were terrific! Professional, reliable, communicative, punctual, and accommodating. Strongly recommend!!!

Irina O. | Waban, MA

(Reviewed on 07/16/2022)

This company milked our job for a total of 10 hours! Beware. Would not discuss a potential solution or negotiate a reasonable solution!

Shanna S. | Gardner, MA

(Reviewed on 07/15/2022)