Customer Reviews for Property Management Of Lowell

Awesome experience!

Chris S. | Boston, MA

(Reviewed on 10/21/2019)

Amazing job all the way around! From professionalism to quality of work i would Highly recommended!

Lyndsy H. | Manchester, NH

(Reviewed on 10/20/2019)

The guys were about an hour late, once they were there they were professional and efficient. Their tardiness caused me a few issues but overall a good experience.

Christopher S. | Salem, NH

(Reviewed on 10/20/2019)

Tony and Hunter were amazing. Great with communication before arrival. Hardworking and efficient throughout the entire move. Moving the contents of our home into a storage unit was like a game of Tetris and they were experts. Highly recommend!!

Kristen D. | Bennington, NH

(Reviewed on 10/13/2019)

Awesome guys, personable, professional, and efficient

James M T. | Westford, MA

(Reviewed on 10/12/2019)

Nancy S. | Derry, NH

(Reviewed on 09/25/2019)

The movers were great — very quick and communicative. Timing was shifted back a little bit later than anticipated, but still well within the overall agreed upon timeframe.

Amanda L. | North Hampton, NH

(Reviewed on 09/21/2019)

Joe and Tony were excellent! Joe answered all my questions and worked with me on scheduling for what would work best for me. They were super quick packing up and unloading the uhaul I had rented, even took great care to ensure breakable items were safe. Couldn't have asked for two better people to h

Melissa R. | Hudson, NH

(Reviewed on 09/20/2019)

These guys are awesome. They arrived on time and were very professional with the whole process. I would recommend their service 100%. T

Oyeleye A. | Laurel, MD

(Reviewed on 09/18/2019)

The guys work fast and moved very big items great job. communication before during the move was great ?? They finished before time will hire again.

Kim P. | Gloucester, MA

(Reviewed on 09/12/2019)

It was great help but the expertise on how to move furniture was not there. I feel i was charged more because it took them longer for them to think about how furniture fits threw a door...

Mackenzie C. | Manchester, NH

(Reviewed on 09/09/2019)

The guys were great, everything was handled perfectly and professionally.

Richard D. | YORK BEACH, ME

(Reviewed on 09/07/2019)