Customer Reviews for Major Texas Movers

Company provided help at the last minute. Guys were quick and efficient.

John J. | MONTGOMERY, TX

(Reviewed on 06/03/2020)

These young men were so courteous and such hard workers in a very hot day! Thanks so much for your help!

Brenda B. | Spring, TX

(Reviewed on 06/02/2020)

Worked hard and loaded up my packed storage unit into the moving truck. Didn’t think we were going to be able to get it all in but worked out great! Good workers

Joshua M. | Melbourne Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 05/30/2020)

Hardworking great guys. I have booked with them twice now and I would use them again!

Rhonda V. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 05/29/2020)

If you need reliability and professionalism this is the company for you. Ok let's start from the beginning: I made the reservation the night before for the next morning and hit send. Not 5 minutes later Dante was on the phone scheduling the time, location, and asking for specifics of what and how t

Trisha M. | Rancho Cucamonga, CA

(Reviewed on 05/27/2020)

Mangesh E. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 05/24/2020)

Isaac and Chad were great!

Mindi R. | Spring, TX

(Reviewed on 05/23/2020)

Excelent service

Ruben R. | Conroe, TX

(Reviewed on 05/23/2020)

Timothy U. | SPRING, TX

(Reviewed on 05/19/2020)

These guys know how to pack a truck. I was for sure it would not fit but they found a way, with no damage to our belongings.

Erik t. | Conroe, TX

(Reviewed on 05/15/2020)

They were on time and contacted us before arrival. The crew was polite, professional, and didn't mind taking directions. They were efficient and got the job done in good time. We greatly appreciated their help. This was our second experience with this company and both were experiences were great!

Karen B. | Angleton, TX

(Reviewed on 05/10/2020)

The guys were very nice and loaded everything up

Stephen B. | Conroe, TX

(Reviewed on 05/09/2020)