Customer Reviews for Major Texas Movers

DONT EVER HIRE THIS COMPANY!!! They sent 2 high schoolers to move things. half my furniture was broken. they were more focused on the phone calls they received then finishing in the 2 hours then the boss had the nerve to charge me an extra hour because his employees were slow. they complained the

Vilma R. | Kissimmee, Fl

(Reviewed on 10/13/2019)

The loaders were on time and worked the entire 3 hours. The were professional and proficient. The only issue is they didn't have appliance or utility dollies which would have made the load smoother.

Cantrell A. | Carrollton, TX

(Reviewed on 10/06/2019)

Friendly staff, worked hard and finished the job on time. Would use again.

Robert G. | Montgomery, TX

(Reviewed on 10/05/2019)

Professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. Would absolutely hire again!!!

Teresa T. | Willis, Tx

(Reviewed on 10/05/2019)

Movers were fast and efficient. They arrived about 30 minutes early and unloaded everything in about 45 minutes. We were super impressed until we went back upstairs and saw everything was just dumped in a heap in one room instead of two as directed and that they'd dented up our walls in the stairwel

Lisa B. | Austin, TX

(Reviewed on 10/03/2019)

Did a great job!

Kenneth F. | Seabrook, TX

(Reviewed on 10/01/2019)

Clyde and Ivan were great. They went above and beyond by helping assemble my bed frame and they tightened my chairs screws that loosened from the moving process. They also communicated well with me on the phone and were overall very friendly.

Kara H. | Melville, NY

(Reviewed on 09/29/2019)

They were wonderful! They didn't take long at all and were very reasonable! They handled everything with care and made sure I was happy. Will use them again and suggest them to anyone.

Lashyra S. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 09/29/2019)

Fast and professional. Clyde and Ivan got the job done in less time than reserved and saved me money.

heath K. | Richards, TX

(Reviewed on 09/29/2019)

Ivan and Clyde did an amazing job moving our stuff. They were very quick. We called the company at 4:00 PM and they we at our house the same evening. I will definitely be using them again in the future.

Tiffani D. | Port Bolivar, TX

(Reviewed on 09/28/2019)

These guys came thru. I told them what I needed. They jumped right on it and had a 26ft uhaul truck unloaded in 53 minutes.

Julouis L. | San Antonio, TX

(Reviewed on 09/28/2019)

Kenneth J. | Willis, TX

(Reviewed on 09/28/2019)