Customer Reviews for Taylor Relocation Systems

The guys are young and the majority of our BRAND NEW furniture and all of our new appliances were scratched up or damaged. Due to the improper handling of our items. It’s unfortunate for us because I took the time to wrap and seal appliances and furniture to help prevent it- yet they seemed to ha

Charles S. | Lancaster, SC

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

First time using a storage company. The employees were patient and knowledgeable of products.

Regina K. | Springfield Gardens, NY

(Reviewed on 07/30/2019)

Helpers were very professional. Both were very hardworking, polite, and courteous. Went above and beyond to complete the move and protect the product being moved. Would definitely recommend Taylor and these two young men.

Michael C. | Gainesville, FL

(Reviewed on 12/28/2018)

Leadership comes from the top to the bottom. I can not blame the movers for the communication issue from their Manager to their employees. No one called me to discussed my move even after I reached out to discuss my move. The owner wanted to have text message conversations. I would not recommend t

Rachel G. | Tuskegee, AL

(Reviewed on 06/04/2018)

The movers did finish in good time however they were not very considerate about how they treated the items being moved .

Jaylene h. | Montgomery, AL

(Reviewed on 02/27/2018)

They were late due to the snow - and when they arrived were slow getting started - with getting us loaded up - but redeemed themselves with unloading very timely manner- all was good! No damages - so Good job guys!

MYRNA K. | LaGrange, GA

(Reviewed on 12/13/2017)

Very nice guys they did a great job thanks again

Summer S. | Savannah, Ga

(Reviewed on 09/29/2017)

The men arrived on time and did the work requested.

Russell K. | Cleveland, GA

(Reviewed on 09/11/2017)

Very respectful and hard working. Great guys.

John W. | Huntsville, AL

(Reviewed on 09/06/2017)

Absolutely and very respectful.

John W. | Huntsville, AL

(Reviewed on 09/06/2017)

Matt was easy to deal with for scheduling, Joey and Desmond wee awesome to work with. Made it a super easy move after moving cross country.

Steven L. | Oak Park, MI

(Reviewed on 07/28/2017)

I do not think that they loaded our POD correctly. Also did not know that sofa would not fit thru doorway after sealing In Plastic wrap. Had to cut tape, take off legs and re wrap. Waste of time.

Melissa B. | Birmingham, AL

(Reviewed on 07/02/2017)