Customer Reviews for Gulf Coast Movers

cautious weather delays ended up working out fine.

Rob B. | Semmes, AL

(Reviewed on 03/05/2021)

Jereld C. | Mobile, AL

(Reviewed on 01/30/2020)

Great service with a smile! Love these guys!

Raj N. | Fremont, CA

(Reviewed on 09/25/2019)

The 2 young men where very careful with my household goods. Put everything right where I needed it to be. Polite and Professional!

Sherron H. | Sacramento, CA

(Reviewed on 08/14/2019)

Very professional and great work ethic. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Lori B. | Pensacola, FL

(Reviewed on 06/21/2019)

Friendly and VERY helpful

steve v. | Watkinsville, GA

(Reviewed on 06/17/2019)

1 star is too much! They ripped a hole in my mattress, broke one of the legs on my kitchen chair, broke my 55 in TV screen, broke and chipped my Entertainment center. I supplied them with 12 moving blankets they used two now everything is scratched and chipping. DON'T use these hacks!

Jeffrey M. | Biloxi, MS

(Reviewed on 10/05/2018)

Joseph K. | Diamondhead, MS

(Reviewed on 05/24/2018)

They came and help same day!!!

Danielle M. | Marrero, LA

(Reviewed on 04/25/2018)

Excellent unloading job by Gulf Coast Movers. Everything made it safely into the house, and Larry even went above and beyond to secure some wobbly couch legs that had been removed for the move. Would definitely hire these folks again.

Verena W. | Wilmington, NC

(Reviewed on 01/30/2018)

Very professional and loaded/unloaded everything in our 2 bedroom apartment within the timeframe given. Nothing was broken upon arrival. Would hire for next moving job.

John H. | Ocean Springs, MS

(Reviewed on 11/25/2017)

Our closing was rescheduled 3 times but Larry was very patient. Larry, David and Zell worked hard. We would definitely recommend them.

Leigh H. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 11/10/2017)