Customer Reviews for Class A Moving

Lindsey S. | Sterling Heights, MI

(Reviewed on 05/13/2021)

Good guys. Hard workers. Got everything done faster than expected.

Timothy S. | MARSHALL, MI

(Reviewed on 04/17/2021)

Stevenawisha M. | Commerce Township, MI

(Reviewed on 12/04/2020)

Dorothy M. | Davisburg, MI

(Reviewed on 12/01/2020)

All good except they scratched up the wood floors taking items to the basement. They need to take the time to protect floors where needed.

Kent P. | Brighton, MI

(Reviewed on 11/04/2020)

Excellent communication and accommodation of our needs. Fast and efficient. Couldn't be happier. Thank you.

Roberta S. | Livonia, MI

(Reviewed on 10/22/2020)

Strong guys moved fast and on time. (Already tipped)

Shane H. | Rochester Hills, MI

(Reviewed on 10/10/2020)

They should wear masks

Donna P. | Detroit, MI

(Reviewed on 10/10/2020)

From start to finish, the move was very well handled. I had professional and polite young men to help me do the packing. The folks at the pickup and drop off are top notch. I was very pleased with service and pricing on all aspects. Great Job!

John C. | Washington, MI

(Reviewed on 09/21/2020)

Josh and his partner did an excellent job. 2 fine young men that are going to go far in life with excellent work ethics.

Kirk T. | Swanton, OH

(Reviewed on 09/17/2020)

The guys were AMAZING!!!! They worked very hard for the 2 hours I hired them. Seriously!!! OUTSTANDING job!!!!

Carrie S. | Chesterfield, MI

(Reviewed on 09/11/2020)

Phyllis R. | westland, MI

(Reviewed on 09/07/2020)