Customer Reviews for Powers Movers

Were nice and very fast but had some visible damage to my furniture after.

Mark D. | Stoughton, MA

(Reviewed on 09/09/2020)

If I could give more than 5 stars, I would! This was hands down one of the best move experiences I’ve ever had and I’ve moved 7 times in 6 years. Everyone was communicative, friendly, on time, careful with packing, took proper Covid precautions, and were so so friendly! I will recommend them to anyo

Devon B. | North Billerica, MA

(Reviewed on 08/30/2020)

Excellent service. No problems at all with the move.

Carl B. | Sutton, MA

(Reviewed on 05/25/2020)

Professional. Great job packing U-Haul box. Handled our things with care. Would definitely use them again.

sheila d. | Hubbardston, MA

(Reviewed on 07/25/2019)

These guys were great! Called me as soon as I scheduled to size the job. Came with three people to get things loaded. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them or using them again! They were great!!

Paul K. | Whitinsville, MA

(Reviewed on 06/28/2019)

A great help moving difficult and heavy pieces of furniture. Tito especially was very impressive!

wayne n. | Oxford, MA

(Reviewed on 08/05/2018)

Powers Movers goes above and beyond when it comes to service, professionalism, timeliness, and efficiency. They take care of your belongings as if they were their own and they work around your schedule. A first rate business!!

Margaret G. | Ferndale, CA

(Reviewed on 07/06/2018)

Arrived a few minutes early. Professional, efficient, polite, and treated our belongings respectfully. We were very impressed with the services provided by Powers Movers.

Margaret G. | Ferndale, CA

(Reviewed on 07/03/2018)

Stephen F. | Harvard, NY

(Reviewed on 07/02/2018)

The guys were great help with our move. They were able to accommodate our late arrival. Will be the first people we contact if we need more help.

Jia L. | ELMHURST, NY

(Reviewed on 05/27/2018)

This is my second time hiring Powers Movers and they were fantastic help! They packed the moving truck with efficiency and speed while taking care of my furnishings and belongings. They were polite and arrived early, dedicated to helping me get everything moved until the job was done. They completed

Jennifer B. | Felton, DE

(Reviewed on 01/17/2018)

This is my first time to use moving help service, so I was not very sure how it is before Yesterday. I chose Powers Movers because their competitive price and perfect reviews, which can make me more confident. It is a very cold day Yesterday, Mr. Powers came on time and started working immediately.

bo y. | Holden, MA

(Reviewed on 12/28/2017)