Customer Reviews for Long Haul Moving

Eric and Dez were cheerful, professional, courteous and never stopped moving. They were very careful with the goods and the building as well. I would happily engage them again for moving assistance!

Russ R. | Dallas, TX

(Reviewed on 04/30/2019)

Great Guys! Came last minute and helped out.. Strong Guys!

Harold A. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 03/13/2019)

Eric and Des were very careful with my furniture and worked very efficiently. I definitely plan to use them again. This was my second positive experience with Long Haul.

Michael B. | Hixson, TN

(Reviewed on 12/11/2018)

Mr.Eric was great to work with. He made sure my belongings were well cared for.

Connie W. | Smyrna, TN

(Reviewed on 12/01/2018)

The guys did an awesome job! Very professional and extremely hard working! Took control of loading our truck and knew exactly what they were doing. Highly recommend!!

Eric K. | Adairsville, GA

(Reviewed on 08/28/2018)

Awesome guys, they did a fantastic job with our move in and we were extremely pleased with their work. Really nice and professional guys as well and we'd definitely hire them again.

Mark C. | Acworth, GA

(Reviewed on 08/26/2018)

Job more complicated than first thought. Excellent courteous problem solvers in that light especially.

Anne B. | Asheville, NC

(Reviewed on 08/11/2018)

Wonderful gentlemen!! Would highly recommend them to anyone moving!!! Arrived on time and finished on time!!! I can’t say enough great things about these gentlemen!!!

Tracy C. | Valrico, Fl

(Reviewed on 09/30/2017)

Great guys who can load/unload, clean, and assemble furniture. They stayed in touch, worked quickly, and stayed after to help out. They're great movers.

John H. | Grosse Pointe Park, MI

(Reviewed on 09/13/2017)

Timely efficient and professional. I will call them again.

Michael B. | Hixson, TN

(Reviewed on 09/01/2017)

Movers were truly amazing ,hard workers ,strong ,careful abd pleasant ,eould use them again and recommended them 100%,thank you so much

Sabrina R. | Honolulu, HI

(Reviewed on 08/27/2017)

The workers were 90 minutes late. Apparently, someone was sick, and then they went to the wrong address, even though I had previously confirmed it. Once they finally arrived, they did a good job.

Allison S. | Chattanooga, TN

(Reviewed on 08/22/2017)