Customer Reviews for Blu Byrd Moving Solutions LLC

We ordered after hours on a holiday weekend! They showed up and were extremely helpful beyond what was required! Greta job!

Douglas W. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 07/03/2021)

Within an hour and a half they had everything unloaded and in the locations where they needed to be . They were very professional and did a great job .

Miguel G. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 06/02/2018)

They went above and beyond the call of duty. They we very accommodating to help fix my mistake. Good guys.

Sean O. | Land O Lakes, FL

(Reviewed on 11/28/2017)

a bit disorganized

Alicia B. | Wesley Chapel, FL

(Reviewed on 10/22/2017)

Very good. Careful with my furniture. Would recommend and use them again on my next move. Friendly, helpful and polite.

Gregory G. | Cooper City, FL

(Reviewed on 10/13/2017)

Very professional. A great help to us. We will call them again in the future!

Christopher T. | Treasure Island, Fl

(Reviewed on 10/04/2017)

The guys were extremely delicate with our furniture, they handled everything with care and were very professional. I will definitely utilize their services in future moves. Garanteed 5 star service

Ekanem A. | Brandon, FL

(Reviewed on 10/02/2017)

Needed afternoon. Called at 12:30PM, 2 ahead. Arrived 10PM. Told me he would be leaving in 2 hrs. I booked 4. hrs. left at 12:00AM, total 2 hrs Load space not utilized,had gaps where load would shift.

BYRON S. | ZEPHYRHILLS, FL

(Reviewed on 10/01/2017)

They where Amazing, they are one of the best help guys, I will recommend to my friends, thank you for a great job.

Marilyn R. | Tampa, Fl

(Reviewed on 09/30/2017)

On time quick careful and friendly made the move easy. Would recommend to anyone anytime!

Robert G. | Memphis, TN

(Reviewed on 09/27/2017)

Our time for them to come was at noon. They called & changed it till 3pm. They didn't show up until 4pm. We only had our uhaul reserved till 6pm. We ended up moving most of our stuff ourselves

Brittani F. | Lakeland, FL

(Reviewed on 09/24/2017)

Jay and David were excellent, curteous, and efficient with my move. They provided quality top rated service from begining to end. I signed up for 2 hrs & extended 2 more for unload completing on time

Marcae B. | TAMPA, FL

(Reviewed on 09/24/2017)