Customer Reviews for Master Movers, LLC.

Tamsyn R. | Augusta, GA

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

James W. | Plant City, FL

(Reviewed on 08/12/2019)

Dawn J. | Columbia, SC

(Reviewed on 08/07/2019)

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Dawn J. | Columbia, SC

(Reviewed on 08/01/2019)

My two movers were outstanding! I was very pleased. They did a great job packing the truck and worked efficiently and professionally!

Deborah C. | Blythewood, SC

(Reviewed on 07/31/2019)

John A. | CAMDEN, SC

(Reviewed on 07/31/2019)

Both movers were friendly and hard working, they did an excellent job

Donna C. | Summerville, SC

(Reviewed on 07/30/2019)

I’ve moved many times in the past but I’ve never come across movers like these. They hustled from start to finish. Professional, hard working, and funny. Got the whole job done in 1.5 hours. All of my stuff was loaded perfectly and not one thing was out of place when we reached our destination! Tha

tashonda m. | Columbia, SC

(Reviewed on 07/26/2019)

The guys were very efficient. As soon as they arrived they jumped right into loading the truck and finished quickly. Unloading was the same, and no items were broken which is always a plus! Definitely would hire these move helpers again.

Miranda B. | Augusta, GA

(Reviewed on 07/26/2019)

Excellent movers! Communicated with us, were on time and did a good job. I would highly recommend them.

Stephanie G. | Sumter, SC

(Reviewed on 07/21/2019)

Great workers and very nice guys.

Jason W. | Easley, SC

(Reviewed on 07/13/2019)

Donnie and Chris were an outstanding team. They professionally loaded my 26’ truck like Tetris experts and we’re kind and funny whilst doing it. I simply couldn’t have accomplished this move without their 5-Star help!

Rebeccah W. | Sumter, SC

(Reviewed on 07/11/2019)