Customer Reviews for K.A.J Movers

These men are amazing. Fast but careful kind and courteous. How they got the chair up those narrow stairway I thing they are magicians. Thanks guys you were great

Christine R. | Orange, MA

(Reviewed on 11/18/2019)

Great communication by the movers. I would have given them 5 stars but due to a previous job, they did arrive late by an hour and a half. However, they called and texted to let me know of the delay and gave two updates on their eta as they made their way to my place. Otherwise, they were efficient a

Isabelle Y. | Providence, RI

(Reviewed on 10/29/2019)

Very professional and careful with our stuff, did a great job and were fast too. Can definitely recommend these guys. ??

Brent C. | Peterborough, NH

(Reviewed on 10/23/2019)

The crew from KAJ was AMAZING. They had a tire blow-out on the way and called right away, had a plan for getting a new ride, and when they arrived worked efficiently and carefully to make our move super low stress. They handled a few HEEAAAVVVYYY antique pieces with care and skill, knew how to pack

Emily G. | Maynard, MA

(Reviewed on 10/21/2019)

Simply the best, on time, polite, hard working.

Nabih H. | S Easton, MA

(Reviewed on 10/20/2019)

Very efficient, professional, and careful.

Eric M. | Epping, NH

(Reviewed on 10/13/2019)

These guys were amazing. Great communication prior to the move, fast and friendly. Asked where everything belonged and handled our items with care. I have a very large and heavy gun safe that they moved quickly and without issue. I highly recommend them and will be using them the next time I have to

Meagan G. | Manchester, NH

(Reviewed on 10/08/2019)

Guys were professional, on time, and hard working.. finished faster than we thought possible.

Darrell H. | Elizabeth City, NC

(Reviewed on 10/07/2019)

They arrived pretty late but they were really efficient when they arrived

David N. | ARLINGTON, MA

(Reviewed on 10/01/2019)

Great job by a good team - no issues & brought blankets and ties to protect items and keep them secure

JAMES C. | Durham, NH

(Reviewed on 09/29/2019)

Very good service.

Hariharan G. | Annapolis, MD

(Reviewed on 09/28/2019)

Friendly guys, on time and good with the communication, great flexibility. Unfortunately, slightly sloppy when pulling in some bigger items, resulting in some damage to the floor.

Jan-Thomas S. | Somerville, MA

(Reviewed on 09/26/2019)