Customer Reviews for K.A.J Movers

Jay coordinated the arrival time with me well. Communication was great right from when I booked. They showed up on time, were kind and courteous, while taking great care of our furniture. They even helped to attach a headboard to the bed frame for me. It was a really hot day, and we had some d

William K. | NORTH CHELMSFORD, MA

(Reviewed on 07/22/2019)

Very friendly and worked efficiently. They were late but gave us a heads up before hand so it was fine.

Katherine L. | Beverly, MA

(Reviewed on 07/20/2019)

It got pretty hot and our unloading happened at a place with not much shade plus two sets of stairs and some unusual entryways which could have been tricky, but this team handled it all smoothly, professionally, and not only without complaints but with upbeat energy and friendliness. I'm extremely a

STACIE W. | Granby, MA

(Reviewed on 07/18/2019)

Jay and his two crew members were on time, friendly, and hustled. They packed my truck beautifully!

STACIE W. | Granby, MA

(Reviewed on 07/18/2019)

Great group of guys who get the job done. As soon as the storage unit was opened, they dug right in and packed up everything into the uhaul neatly and efficiently. Polite and friendly with great service and pricing. I would use again. Thanks guys!

Mark S. | SPENCER, MA

(Reviewed on 07/09/2019)

Great group of guys who get the job done. As soon as the storage unit was opened, they dug right in and packed up everything into the uhaul neatly and efficiently. Polite and friendly with great service and pricing. I would use again. Thanks guys!

Mark S. | Spencer, MA

(Reviewed on 07/09/2019)

The KAJ team did a great job. They came on time, and worked really hard. I ever thought they might not be able to complete the job within 2 hours as I have so many pieces of heavy furniture, They completed the job within the scheduled 2 hours. They packed the 26’ truck very well which ensured me to

Jingzhong G. | Arlington, MA

(Reviewed on 07/05/2019)

Kathryn K. | Kalamazoo, MI

(Reviewed on 06/30/2019)

Kenneth H. | Bedford, NH

(Reviewed on 06/25/2019)

Randy and Scotty were very hard working and professional. Thank you.

Deirdre D. | Porter, TX

(Reviewed on 06/20/2019)

Robert A. | Largo, FL

(Reviewed on 06/14/2019)

Rina O. | providence, RI

(Reviewed on 06/05/2019)