Customer Reviews for Any Day Help

Great movers who took care of my things carefully. Very professional: easy to get hold of via texting and great communication before move in date. Will gladly use again for my next move and highly recommend without reservations for anyone else that needs moving help.

Edward K. | St Clair Shores, MI

(Reviewed on 07/17/2019)

Michelle M. | Loveland, CO

(Reviewed on 07/15/2019)

John and Chris did a great job. They made our moving day much easier. They contacted me ahead to confirm, arrived on time, and work hard and professionally while moving! Very satisfied!

Xiu Z. | Willington, CT

(Reviewed on 07/13/2019)

Ruixiu L. | Springfield, MA

(Reviewed on 07/13/2019)

Team was great. Affordable. Packed the truck great. Moved fast. Easy to work with. Very friendly. I felt the value was so good I even gave them a tip. Honestly I was skeptical about using a service from uhaul but these guys are top rated for a reason. Highly recommend!!!

Jason B. | West Hartford, CT

(Reviewed on 07/10/2019)

John and team made m moving day run smoothly. They took care of everything from beginning to end. I would recommend them to anyone looking to improve your move!

Denise C. | Springfield, MA

(Reviewed on 07/07/2019)

RAVI R. | South Windsor, CT

(Reviewed on 07/07/2019)

Francis S. | Selden, NY

(Reviewed on 07/06/2019)

John and Chris arrived promptly at the set time and professionally and efficiently packed the 15’ truck. Would highly recommend!

Michelle H. | Farmington, CT

(Reviewed on 07/05/2019)

John and his team were awesome. They went above and beyond to accommodate the issues we encountered, while smiling the whole time. Will definitely call them again!

Katie S. | Manchester, CT

(Reviewed on 07/03/2019)

Communication before the move and day of was awesome They were on time (early, even) and made good time. Asked where each item should go and handled everything with care! Will be using them again when the time comes

Shana S. | NEW YORK, NY

(Reviewed on 07/02/2019)

They arrived on time, were professional, and worked efficiently. When scheduling online, I got a call right away to schedule the time of day they would be here. Will use them again in the future! Thanks!

Lauren S. | Westfield, MA

(Reviewed on 07/02/2019)