Customer Reviews for Any Day Help

Brenn B. | Santa Rosa, CA

(Reviewed on 09/16/2021)

John and Chris were great, very efficient and treated our furniture like it was their own.

Linda L. | Voluntown, CT

(Reviewed on 09/16/2021)

Superb customer service! U-Haul had given me a container with the wrong lock, John was so helpful and stayed with me to look for a lock that fits and when I couldn't find any, he bought one and mailed it to me! It takes committed people to go the extra mile to make their customers happy and get thei

Hasnaa M. | Worcester, MA

(Reviewed on 09/15/2021)

I would highly recommend these guys! There was excellent communication leading up to the move, they showed up early, and worked faster than I could have imagined. They took great care both packing my truck and getting everything in its appropriate place in my new apartment. They even swept out the

Natalie D. | Pelham, MA

(Reviewed on 09/12/2021)

They were excellent! I highly recommend them. Very professional, communicated so well as to my needs, worked so hard, efficient and just did a great job. I am so pleased with how smoothly it went! Highly recommend using them.

Janice B. | Tolland, CT

(Reviewed on 09/11/2021)

The guys were great. Very communicative. Quick and easy move. I was very stressed since it was a cross country move. Uhaul Ubox experience was awful. They delivered the box to a different location 20 miles away but Any Day movers had me covered and kept me informed via text. Would recommend.

Derek Christian Q. | Santa Ana, CA

(Reviewed on 09/10/2021)

John and Chris are awesome! Quick and very careful!

Ian C. | Bloomfield, CT

(Reviewed on 09/10/2021)

Alex P. | Suffield, CT

(Reviewed on 09/08/2021)

Adrian P. | Chicopee, MA

(Reviewed on 09/07/2021)

These guys were on time, efficient and extremely professional. Even went as far as putting together all my furniture after moving it in. They didn’t need to do it but I’m very thankful they did. Got more accomplished in 2 hours than I could do in a day. Thanks again guys!

Pierre B. | Paxton, MA

(Reviewed on 09/04/2021)

Amazing job! Would definitely recommend. Worked super hard and fast and was very careful with the furniture!

Christine G. | Weatogue, CT

(Reviewed on 09/03/2021)

Any Day Help did an excellent job, including carefully fulfIlling our special requests and making sure everything was completed to our satisfaction. Also, they were very friendly and efficient.

Steven G. | Tolland, CT

(Reviewed on 09/01/2021)