Customer Reviews for Family Movers

Our ‘helpers’ were amazing. Respectful, kind, hardworking and truly lifesavers. I would highly recommend this service.

Jeanne B. | Fort Myers, FL

(Reviewed on 03/04/2021)

They were time and worked very hard. I also want to mention how polite these young men were, we had a great experience!!

Karen P. | Caddo Mills, TX

(Reviewed on 02/24/2021)

The guys were super professional and worked hard. Would definitely recommend.

Michael M. | Louisville, KY

(Reviewed on 02/19/2021)

Great job all the way around. Appreciated the flexibility and hard work of the crew. Expert movers and packers. I would use them again!

ROBYN S. | Sandy, UT

(Reviewed on 02/19/2021)

Jared P. | Huntsville, AL

(Reviewed on 02/05/2021)

The guys were great, hard working, professional and very courteous. They were on the job was completed within the allotted time. Most importantly, they came prepared with the proper equipment to get the job done right. I highly recommend Family Movers.

Jeffrey G. | Summertown, TN

(Reviewed on 02/03/2021)

The guys were friendly, hardworking, courteous, respectful and very helpful! Highly recommend!

Natalie C. | Muscle Shoals, AL

(Reviewed on 01/30/2021)

Prompt, professional and so courteous. I would definitely use them again!

Susan M. | BIRMINGHAM, AL

(Reviewed on 01/30/2021)

They did awesome!!! Would hire again in a second.

Vicki P. | Tempe, AZ

(Reviewed on 01/27/2021)

Family Movers were on time (actually a few minutes early). They were courteous, professional and quick. They moved my items quickly and were gone in record time. I would definitely hire Family Movers again. Nice guys!

Lani B. | Cullman, AL

(Reviewed on 01/27/2021)

Both movers who came to our office were friendly and professional.

Donna N. | Birmingham, AL

(Reviewed on 01/25/2021)

The movers with punctual, polite, and hardworking. I highly recommend them and would use them again in a heartbeat!

Gayle G. | Marietta, GA

(Reviewed on 01/16/2021)