Customer Reviews for Quality Movers

Maria W. | East Norriton Township, PA

(Reviewed on 11/30/2019)

Mary ellen B. | Dublin, PA

(Reviewed on 11/25/2019)

My request was last minute and they were able to accommodate. Very nice people. Super quick and efficient too! They made moving day really easy.

Aliya F. | Sicklerville, NJ

(Reviewed on 11/04/2019)

Marcus, Brian and Ray were great! Very professional, friendly and careful with our belongings and surrounding walls. I would highly recommend them!!! -Chris & Megan

Megan G. | Middletown, DE

(Reviewed on 11/01/2019)

Valarie M. | Newark, DE

(Reviewed on 10/27/2019)

The 2 younger workers weren't too energetic. Also they never put the legs on my table before leaving. My leather recliner was scuffed as were the legs They were too much in a hurry to leave

Marie H. | Nazareth, PA

(Reviewed on 10/20/2019)

Communicated all the information that was needed including arrival time the day of the move. Very efficient and quick with care taken to the state of the items moved. Professional in every manner.

Michael S. | Newark, DE

(Reviewed on 10/20/2019)

Marcus and his crew did everything well. Thanks!

Dominic Y. | Hopkins, MN

(Reviewed on 10/16/2019)

Marcus and his help was the best. They were professional and stressed a few times they did not want to move my items the way I mentioned because they did not want to damage it, I thought that was very nice. They were on time, carried all of my items with no problem, and never complained. I always ha

NIKKIA R. | Lawrence Township, NJ

(Reviewed on 10/05/2019)

Very sloppy. Not happy at all

Kelly R. | Kunkletown, PA

(Reviewed on 10/04/2019)

Marcus and his crew are all amazing. On Saturday he moved my son and did amazing job and today Marcus and his crew did amazing job on unloading my trailer. I would give these guy a outstanding recites for all the hard work and of course the communication was awesome . I will you his service again

Theresa H. | Bridgeport, CT

(Reviewed on 09/25/2019)

Marcus and his crew were great! They took good care of my things, they were prompt and friendly and overall it was a smooth move. Thanks guys!!

Deanna P. | Levittown, PA

(Reviewed on 09/14/2019)