Customer Reviews for Around The Clock Moving Services

Zosima Susie A. | Lathrop, CA

(Reviewed on 09/01/2019)

Both of the men sent to help were thorough and efficient. I was very pleased with them both. I would definitely recommend your company

Margaret P. | Gustine, CA

(Reviewed on 04/10/2019)

Very helpful. Thanks guys

Mary C. | Modesto, CA

(Reviewed on 04/04/2019)

I had a last minute move that I had to schedule On 12/06/2018. It started off good by having the company call and confirm the time as well as what I was need. Once the two men showed up that was a different story. One of the guys was talking to his coworker and using profanity and other disrespec

Henry M. | Lamont, CA

(Reviewed on 12/07/2018)

The guys that helped me were awesome! Went above and beyond! I will never use another moving company again! This will be the only company I will ever use! And it’s because of those two guys!

Gary C. | Tracy, CA

(Reviewed on 11/12/2018)

Jr and Diamond were a Godsend! I will definitely use them again if needed.

Antoinette B. | Merced, CA

(Reviewed on 11/02/2018)

The two gentlemen arrived on time, pulling in right behind me with the UHaul. They were friendly, respectful and worked efficiently and carefully. It was amazing how quickly they worked! We had several stops to make and they were not phased by it in the least. They even helped put the bed together!

Patricia M. | Merced, CA

(Reviewed on 10/12/2018)

This place has the worst customer service on earth, once l canceled my service that lady didnt bother to pick up the phone to help me out at all. How can you be successful with this crappy and unprofessional attitude?

CHINH M. | SAN JOSE, CA

(Reviewed on 10/11/2018)

The guys were great and very fast. I will definitely be using them again. Everything got off-loaded without any mishaps. I am a very satisfied customer!

Antoinette B. | Mission Viejo, Ca

(Reviewed on 10/07/2018)

Overall good. Recommend it!

BERNADETTE F. | San jose, CA

(Reviewed on 10/01/2018)

The day of my move I paid for 2 men for 2 hours to move my furniture, (keeping in mind I chose this website hoping it would be people that actually knew how to move furniture, but that was not the case here. First of all, they were scheduled to come at 3pm but then they called me to ask if it was

Alma H. | Winton, CA

(Reviewed on 09/04/2018)

Meredith P. | Modesto, CA

(Reviewed on 08/29/2018)